EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$18.99

Savings of: $7.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Gemini on Jun 06, 2015

Great to use and seems to reduce any puffiness or dark circles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye cream

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Jan 02, 2015

Great texture and effective. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Goji Berry Eye Cream

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jan 28, 2015

Contorno de ojos hecho a base de bayas del Goji que promete proteger esa delicada zona, hidratarla, reducir las bolsas y ejercer una acción anti-edad. Noto la piel del contorno muy suave e hidratada, además tiene un ligero efecto tensor y atenúa estupendamente las bolsas, desde que lo uso ya no tengo expresión de cansada en la mirada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye cream

Posted by Reviewer2247588 on Dec 22, 2011

This keep my skin around my eyes soft....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good eye cream!

Posted by 5095264732586185845 on May 20, 2014

I really like the creamy and thick texture of the cream, it feels really moisturizing! Hands down the best eye cream I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by Merinee on Mar 22, 2015

It moisturizes the skin under the eyes very well. Definitely recommend it for others!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4973137829941932113 on Apr 19, 2016

Good moisturizer, absorbs well. I have no wrinkles so I cannot say anything whether there is rejuvenating effect or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5262462037184150319 on Dec 03, 2016

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, creamy and moisturising

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 12, 2015

I love this product; only wish it came in a tube. Jars mean that it's hard to get the cream out in a hygenic way when you're nearing the end of the contents. Apart from that, highly recommended, and good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my eyes sting

Posted by Reviewer1309052 on Dec 31, 2012

Thankfully it goes away after a few minutes, just need to remember not to apply too close to eye area so it wont get on my lashes when i blink. Will finish using it & see how it goes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »