EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.34

$18.99

Savings of: $6.65 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Home Health, Goji Berry Eye Cream

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jan 28, 2015

Contorno de ojos hecho a base de bayas del Goji que promete proteger esa delicada zona, hidratarla, reducir las bolsas y ejercer una acción anti-edad. Noto la piel del contorno muy suave e hidratada, además tiene un ligero efecto tensor y atenúa estupendamente las bolsas, desde que lo uso ya no tengo expresión de cansada en la mirada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait !

Posted by 5443495039181305655 on May 18, 2014

Ayant 23 ans, je n'ai pas particulièrement besoin d'un soin contour des yeux anti-âge, mais j'ai le contour des yeux très sec et sensible. Après avoir essayé un nombre incalculable de produits, celui-ci est parfait ! Il hydrate parfaitement, et sa texture riche est agréable à appliquer, il ne pique pas les yeux. Je l'utilise le soir ou les jours où je ne me maquille pas (trop gras pour être porté sous du maquillage). Bref je le recommande vivement !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good eye cream!

Posted by 5095264732586185845 on May 20, 2014

I really like the creamy and thick texture of the cream, it feels really moisturizing! Hands down the best eye cream I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1281170 on Sep 10, 2012

It's light, absorbs quickly and leaves a very nice feeling of hidrated and smooth skin. Smells nice too. Husband also really likes it. Would buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4973137829941932113 on Apr 19, 2016

Good moisturizer, absorbs well. I have no wrinkles so I cannot say anything whether there is rejuvenating effect or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by Merinee on Mar 22, 2015

It moisturizes the skin under the eyes very well. Definitely recommend it for others!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Gemini on Jun 06, 2015

Great to use and seems to reduce any puffiness or dark circles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye cream

Posted by Reviewer2247588 on Dec 22, 2011

This keep my skin around my eyes soft....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1824540 on May 03, 2011

Its thick and moisturizing, great for fall and winter. I like it a lot)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye cream

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Jan 02, 2015

Great texture and effective. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »