EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$18.99

Savings of: $7.60 (40% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2141912 on Jun 05, 2011

i did not use it hope it will be good,,but it seems a little oil

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1824540 on May 03, 2011

Its thick and moisturizing, great for fall and winter. I like it a lot)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dark circles

Posted by Reviewer2600891 on Aug 31, 2010

Bought this eye cream because the eye gel I use regularly was on back order. Well, miracles happened with this Goji eye cream. My dark eye circles disappeared! I attribute this to the arnica and vitamin K (great ingredients) Also, wrinkles have lessened. Great product & reasonable priced. Plus, it's organic! I will continue to use this great new eye cream. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2218834 on Aug 28, 2010

This is pretty good, but I'm looking for something abit more effective, since I'm starting to get alot of under-eye wrinkles (perimenopause seems to affect skin alot). There's a generous amount of product here for the price though, and it does reduce puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for wrinkles

Posted by Reviewer2685204 on Feb 05, 2010

I initially bought this to help with dark circles but after 3 weeks it has not had any effect but this has definitely minimized the lines around my eyes. Within two days of using it in the morning and again in the evening I noticed a reduction in wrinkles. For the price, it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I have sensitive skin ...

Posted by Reviewer2490723 on Jan 11, 2010

I now have sensitive skin and its hard to find a product that wont irrate it. I use VERY COSTLY Anna Marie Borlind products for years, but with a fall in my income I had to look for a new way to keep my face hydrated. I tried this eye cream for my entire face, not greasy seems to work pretty good. NO after burn redness!! Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2519302 on Nov 01, 2009

I only use it on my eyes and am already happy that it doesn't burn my sensitive skin like Burt's Bees eye cream did.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Goji Berry

Posted by Reviewer2332964 on Aug 26, 2009

Don't waste you $$ with expensive eye and face creams (I have)... I am 60ish and started using the eye cream about two months ago. It actually improved the texture and appearance of my eyes. I was so happy with it that I ordered the facial cream. I'm extremely satisfied with the results...not to mention the expensive creams these replaced!

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-38 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »