EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$19.99

Savings of: $8.01 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goji berry facial cream

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Feb 18, 2016

It"s to early , but I must say that my facial skin is already better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic reaction

Posted by Unseenhawk on Dec 03, 2015

I've been using home health HA cream the cyan/aqua one and it was good, so I decided to try this one but unfortunately it was bad for my skin and gave me allergy, I'm going back to use the HA cream. هذا الكريم سبب لي حساسية حبيت أجربه لأن الكريم الثاني من نفس الشركة أعجبني جداً لكن هذا للأسف ما ناسبني.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best face cream..

Posted by 5201631097453162669 on May 15, 2015

..I´ve ever tried. Will buy again and present also to my other family members. Makes face feel much healthier and younger quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light but moisturising!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Apr 01, 2015

Thsi is a very light but moisturising cream. It is excellent under the makeup and seems beneficial to my skin. It does not require much to spread on your face/neck and I believe it will last long. I have not used it long to comment on permanent results but so far I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it for a week now, it seems nice and good

Posted by 5568969288496109333 on Mar 14, 2015

I use it for a week now, it seems nice and good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super

Posted by 5108799219933574023 on Feb 24, 2015

Super product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice moisturizer

Posted by 5030163560757201724 on Feb 20, 2015

Very non greasy. Good nourishing ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Home Health, Goji Berry Facial Cream, 4 oz (113 g) (HHE-17907)

Posted by 5723181436701218875 on Jan 19, 2015

Very good cream, but the smell is awful. My boyfriend refused to hug me so I had to stop using it! I really regret it because the cream makes my skin soft and nourished ( I have very dry skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

So so product

Posted by 4884315683373510348 on Oct 29, 2014

I was very excited to order this cream,bcs of all the nice ingredients (is truly a natural product,love the ingredients list) but the smell is not pleasant at all,even though it claims to be fragrance free cream. It moisturises OK especially for winter when the skin tends to be dryer,and u get quite lot of product; but bcs of the smell I don't think I will repurchase this ever again.....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Merinee on Sep 21, 2014

I use it on my neck and chest and it hasn't broke me out. It leaves my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »