EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.46

$8.99

Savings of: $2.53 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My, Grandma, what a big scent you have!

Posted by Reviewer2559163 on Jan 29, 2008

I was hoping this would be a nice water & essential oil solution like Heritage Product's flower waters. Instead, it smells like old lady perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell not acceptable

Posted by Reviewer1749783 on Jul 29, 2010

smell not acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Health, Rose Water

Posted by Reviewer1171437 on Nov 23, 2010

It does smell a bit 'old lady' like when you first spray it on. I don't really care for the smell of it so I think I will use it on my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glorious!

Posted by Reviewer2879651 on Oct 30, 2008

Beatifully cooling with a perfect scent of roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2379247 on Mar 12, 2009

I love the smell of roses, and this definitely possesses that attribute. I used this on my skin and some in my hair. And it's just fabulous. It made my skin smoother. And for my hair, it provides amazing scent. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this spray

Posted by Reviewer2286048 on Dec 21, 2011

I have used this product for years and absolutely love it. The rose scent is not too strong but just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Drinks it up...

Posted by Reviewer1975552 on Feb 14, 2012

I usually purchase M.A.C Cosmetics Fix+. It is an aqua-spritz of vitamin and minerals, infused with green tea, chamomile and cucumber. However, I wanted to give this rose water a try to use as a spritzer after I apply my makeup in the morning. It leaves my skin dewy and fresh and I love being able to spray it on as a finishing touch. It smells lovely and can even be used as a body spray. I will definitely keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great spray.

Posted by Reviewer3326894 on Nov 03, 2007

Product was as described. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

rose water

Posted by 4811723243626156227 on May 19, 2014

fastastic

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 08, 2014

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »