EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.64

$8.99

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

PRODUSUL DE TOP AL COMENZILOR MELE PE IHERB.

Posted by 5615493599781333618 on Sep 03, 2013

Nu cred ca sotul meu va folosii un alt after save dupa ce l-a descoperit pe acesta. Nu irita si calmeaza tenul instantaneu.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smelll<3

Posted by Reviewer3287201 on Aug 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I love the smell!<3 very masculine!<3 and it's gentle to the skin! im a little disappointed, that the bottle is so small, 'cause my boyfriend like to use it A LOT :D but i'm definitely reorder this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5592004008089744423 on Aug 13, 2013

Bought this for my father,the smell is very intense, what else can I say))

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by KaliMama on Jul 30, 2013

My bf likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by 5421526853340100994 on Jul 25, 2013

Gentle and warm smell which is not too overwhelming. Keep the skin soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeybee Gardens, HBG for Men, Aftershave

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

It was pleasant to me, but I began to smell the quite strong. The wife isn't so happy. Well refreshes and calms skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great aftershave ...for my husband

Posted by 5540911244705248226 on Jun 26, 2013

my husband loves the smell.. and the product it self... will definitely buy this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4812518514323064739 on Jun 21, 2013

I bought this for my husband, it smells a bit like alcohol but he says he likes it over the supermarket ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delish, doesn't burn

Posted by Reviewer1333421 on May 31, 2013

My husband has requested this twice now. We both really enjoy the fragrance- oh so masculine- and he says it feels good on his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging is Pete (1) recycleable.

Posted by 4622285453032949174 on May 10, 2013

Shame, really for using so many organic products to use a plastic which leeches out into liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »