EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.64

$8.99

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My husband liked it

Posted by Reviewer1337762 on Apr 28, 2011

It has a nice smell. Suprisingly my cat, who always dislikes any perfume, started licking the husband's cheek after he used this Aftershave.

Was this review helpful to you?

for men

Posted by Reviewer3048160 on May 04, 2011

I love the smell and the composition

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Aftershave

Posted by 5112899642574939308 on Mar 10, 2013

Good smell. Natural product. Чудовий запах. Пляшечка не дуже велика, але вистачає на довго.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine and smells amazing

Posted by Winterfair on Apr 23, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend. He loves the way it works (less ingrown hairs, razor burn but overall nice smooth feeling), I love the way it smells. Seriously. I love it! Will absolutely buy again :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

after shave gel

Posted by 4944075913505318685 on Dec 16, 2012

very refreshing and tones, pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delish, doesn't burn

Posted by Reviewer1333421 on May 31, 2013

My husband has requested this twice now. We both really enjoy the fragrance- oh so masculine- and he says it feels good on his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smelll<3

Posted by Reviewer3287201 on Aug 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I love the smell!<3 very masculine!<3 and it's gentle to the skin! im a little disappointed, that the bottle is so small, 'cause my boyfriend like to use it A LOT :D but i'm definitely reorder this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

PRODUSUL DE TOP AL COMENZILOR MELE PE IHERB.

Posted by 5615493599781333618 on Sep 03, 2013

Nu cred ca sotul meu va folosii un alt after save dupa ce l-a descoperit pe acesta. Nu irita si calmeaza tenul instantaneu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Title

Posted by sersams on Sep 18, 2013

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Bay Rum

Posted by 4734349268390519136 on Nov 01, 2013

Aroma excepcional!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »