EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

so lovely scent...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Sep 27, 2013

Used the Bay Rum product which had lovely fragrance so thought i'd try this, still nice on the skin but don't like the smell, will stick to Bay Rum

Was this review helpful to you?

HBG

Posted by 4897525720410269833 on Mar 02, 2014

Great smell i love it on my husband

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome AS

Posted by 5364330113685506999 on Jun 26, 2014

Loved the aftershave and the smell. Only gripe is the smell is a bit mild. Stings a bit, but then which one doesn't? Except for the gooey stuff they call AS balm, paste etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidden gem

Posted by 4880670731121983453 on Mar 31, 2013

I wasn't 100% sure I liked the scent the first time I opened the bottle. When I applied after my shave, however, I really liked it. It's not a sweet sandalwood, like a lot of sandalwood aftershave products. It's got more of an earthy note to it and I like it. If you know the new Proraso red shaving cream it pairs perfectly with this aftershave. Skin care is amazing as well. The bottles are of a perfect size with a screw top lid, which make the product a great addition to your travelling kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandalwood after shave

Posted by 5000299211570985320 on Nov 13, 2014

This is a nice and not too powerful aftershave with clear notes of sandalwood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeybee Gardens, HBG for Men

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 08, 2015

Very goog product atershave. Thank you. Jozef, Bratislava, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

So-So, But OK

Posted by 5139876467848860239 on May 25, 2013

It has natural ingredients which make my face feel fresh and clean after a shave, but I'm not fond of the scent. I will try another scent like lime next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by 4780482009413460480 on Jul 06, 2014

I have not used aftershave for years after deciding to go chemical free. So glad I found this natural alternative, and can't wait to try the other HBG products.

Was this review helpful to you?

HBG Sandalwood After Shave

Posted by 5506874079707883804 on Jan 02, 2014

A Good AS at a very good price. Personally my favorite is the HBG Lime After Shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »