EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$9.99

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Apr 26, 2010

Removes nail polish effectively. Doesn't have a strong chemical smell at all. It seems to leave a layer of oil behind to nourish the nails, too. Took a bit getting used to because the texture's different from regular removers, but overall, works great. I'm happy knowing that it's natural and doesn't make me feel nauseous...

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product

Posted by Reviewer1993918 on Jun 16, 2011

Very important that does not contain acetone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not use

Posted by Reviewer1921941 on Aug 19, 2012

Google methanol and good housekeeping to see what is really in this product. I will stick with acetone removers that aren't natural if this is what natural entails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Aug 17, 2011

It takes a bit more rubbing to get it off, compared to a conventional polish remover, but i really prefer this result over the others. It leaves the skin and nails more oily and not dried out, which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Mar 23, 2011

One of the best removers that I have used. Better than Maybelline's. Removes polish with a slide effort and leaves a oily resitue wich I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MentaPiperita on Oct 26, 2011

It removes quite easily nail polish and leaves an oily residue (but I think this is good because it moisturises my cuticles). The smell is rather pleasant, and not strong at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very oily, slight coconut smell

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Aug 29, 2012

I like this because it smells much gentler than acetone removers. Leaves a very oily sheen on nails that, initially, makes you think you haven't removed any polish. Will definitely keep using. Can't understand comments about this not removing nail polish as it worked perfectly fine for me (definitely no hard rubbing needed).

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not remove the nail polish properly

Posted by Reviewer2686341 on Aug 30, 2012

Pro: does not have the horrible smell the other nail polishes have(which is why i bought ut) Cons: well, it just doesn`t remove the nail polish. And nail polish with glitter is totally impossible to remove all togehter. Will noe be buying again, and can`t really use ut more than this once.

Was this review helpful to you?

RUB RUB RUB!

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Dec 15, 2011

You have to rub really hard, and that is even for water-based nail polish. It is actually easier to scrape it of than using this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »