EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$7.99

Savings of: $1.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Honeybee Gardens, PowderColors Mineral Color, Temptress, 0.042 oz (1.2 g)

Posted by 5520524421782238341 on Apr 12, 2014

нормальные, хорошо ложатся на базу

Was this review helpful to you?

TOP

Posted by Perrine71 on Apr 10, 2014

Avec une base en dessus, TOP, très beau économique et superbe couleur qui met les yeux verts en valeur. Par contre, packaging bof car pour l'ouvrir faire attention à ne pas en mettre partout. En plus, dans mon colis, il avait du s'ouvrir un peu car il y en avait un tout petit peu sur les thés (Il n'était pas protégé) mais il était fermé pourtant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Colour

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 30, 2012

Nice colour, however I find the powder too messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2581394 on May 05, 2012

Nice brown color with sparkles. Use it together with Satin Sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good color, weak stayin power

Posted by Reviewer2601428 on Apr 25, 2012

I liked the color, but I didint like the shimmer in it. Also it does not stay long enough on my lid - goes to the wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natuaral make-up

Posted by Reviewer2811216 on Feb 17, 2012

Nice shade..shimmery and plum-ish. Good evening accent color.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Dec 30, 2011

love this. it is a dark grey, and it just gives a dramatic effect depending on how much you use. I was kind of surprised by the size of it (it's quite small), but a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Dec 12, 2011

Love this color and the sparkle. Such a great company. I hope iherb will continue to offer HG products!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit more on the purple side

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Oct 28, 2011

The photos don't really give the most accurate look at the colour of this one. It's quite nice, little bit of sparkle, works really well with a primer. Doesn't have the greatest staying power ever, but it's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeybee Gardens, PowderColors Mineral Color, Temptress

Posted by Reviewer2954337 on Oct 12, 2011

I like it very much. It's wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »