EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$7.99

Savings of: $1.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by 5495681786920542485 on Sep 09, 2015

I love the colour, its very gentele and netural colour. I love the fact its healty mineral colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty pale pink, very smooth/fine.

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

A lovely shade of lilacy pink! Less purple than the photo, on my screen anyway. Great to highlight the inner eye corners, highly pigmented so only a tiny bit on the end of a brush/sponge (I recommend sponge to press/glide it on) is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Magnifique

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Aug 20, 2014

Trop beau j'aime beaucoup

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty shade

Posted by Reviewer2075919 on Mar 27, 2014

Nothing too intense here. Pale pink shimmer with hint of lilac which was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Precioso color.

Posted by 5083196047681254128 on Jan 12, 2014

Adoro este color, es fácil de aplicar. Pero tienes que tener cuidado con la caja porque los polvos vienen sueltos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5022562441978195852 on Nov 09, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Нормальные

Posted by Reviewer1832822 on Oct 25, 2013

Нормальные теньки, ничего особенного, у евридей минеральз есть цвет олл спайс - вот он отличный, ложатся великолепно, бархатные, мягкие, по качеству лучше.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pink base/highlight shadow

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

Tends toward a pink-lavender hue. It is great as a highlighter in combo with a darker shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so beautiful

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Dec 30, 2011

very nice color, it stays on for quite a long time, and it just gives a very nice shimmery pinkish glow. I love it!I will buy more of these eye shadows.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Honeybee gardens Mineral color- angelic

Posted by iherb-eko-EPA410 on Jul 25, 2011

I like color, it is bright and used as foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »