EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$7.99

Savings of: $1.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Apr 18, 2012

love the green and gold with my strawberry blonde and freckles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2358753 on May 10, 2011

Great price, and a good product. But the color wasn't like I expected. It looked green on the picture. But it was more golden!

Was this review helpful to you?

Long wearing gorgeous colour

Posted by Reviewer1553474 on Mar 01, 2011

This is a beautiful colour for my hazel/green eyes and it wears on me better than any more expensive and non mineral eyeshadow I have used. I put it on in the morning and there is no creasing when i take it off at night. Just lovely! I will definately be buying other colours in the hope that they are as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great price!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 09, 2011

Excellent product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1572578 on Feb 14, 2012

Great color and same great quality as their other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stunning color

Posted by 4970414796670249976 on Aug 22, 2013

I love the deep forest green-olive color of this shadow. Also, it blends like a dream and is very versatile. My only issue is again, with the packaging - it needs a bigger jar and a sifter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral Eye Shadow

Posted by Reviewer2607540 on Jul 12, 2011

Very nice eye shadow that is also good for your skin - great colour too

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty color

Posted by 4972217687049179423 on Dec 30, 2013

This color is a nice olive green with a golden tint to it. It is complimented with Honeybee Gardens Satin Sheets eye shadow. It looks nice with my dark brown eyes, blond hair and medium colored skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2773169 on Sep 08, 2014

great with eyes with some amber in them, I love this and will continue buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color!

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Feb 23, 2015

My complexion is kind of sallow and my eyes are hazel so it is difficult to find colors that look good on me. I love this color. Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »