EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

WOW I love it

Posted by Arabia on Jun 09, 2015

This is a great powder! It's the best! It looks super natural and it makes my skin breath, nobody notice that I'm wearing makeup and it covers large pores, I'm in love with it! And the most important thing it's CLEAN! it doesn't have nasty chemicals! Please click YES if you find my review helpful to you! !

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the right colour

Posted by 5140455735441798735 on Aug 20, 2013

This is quite a lovely powder - a bit on the heavier side so those who want medium - full coverage than go for it! It would definitely suit those with a cooler skin tone as it has more of a pink undertone and looks horrible on my warm (yellow tone) skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Product did not match what is shown on screen

Posted by 4903019217231443663 on Nov 23, 2013

I'm a Singaporean chinese with fair skin. I placed order for shade Luminous. But the product arrived looked very brown, very much darker (at least 2 shades darker) than what it looks on screen. What is shown on screen is much lighter. It is also cakey and does not smooth out evenly no matter how much I try to spread it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2108342 on May 16, 2012

Just perfect tone for medium skin, it's really luminous.

Was this review helpful to you?

nicest ever

Posted by juliaheis on Jun 02, 2012

This is the best mineral powder I've ever used. I have medium colored skin and this tone is perfect. It covers beautifully and I don't have to use much, looks very natural. I use this in conjunction with Desert Essence concealer and they work together perfectly to cover age spots and freckles. Will buy again, and again,....!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Bare Escentuals :)

Posted by australia on Oct 06, 2012

This powder is amazing. Provides such a lovely, natural coverage. Great value for money, works even better than other mineral powders that cost triple the price! Will definitely be repurchasing. Be careful not to drop it though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Would not recommend

Posted by 5309437378850263832 on Feb 14, 2014

I am quite disappointed with this product I might say. I have very light skin and I tried two lightest Honeybee Gardens' mineral powders. The lightest looks too "ghostly" on my skin and the luminous powder is too "orange". The powder lasts almost the whole day; that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 15, 2012

Excellent powder! Perfect for combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2858336 on Mar 11, 2012

This is a very nice colour for medium skin, gives a nice healthy tone. The coverage is medium but that's expect from most mineral powder foundations. And also very cheap for an all natural mineral powder, can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jun 07, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »