EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Must have for flawless skin

Posted by 5065907406204530265 on Oct 15, 2016

Covers nicely with HBG Kabuki brush. Works great when put in HBG compact. Doesn't look heavy or cakey and controls oil. Can be reapplied or freshened up without build-up. Doesn't cause breakouts or irritations and evens out my skin nicely. The Supernatural colors works great on fair skin. Will never use anything else. Such a great value! Also love their mascara and eye shadows!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-Natural

Posted by 4757001523054773868 on Dec 23, 2013

This pressed mineral powder gives a sheer, natural cover that can be built up if needed. Excellent colour, I will re-purchase. Super-Natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 5676100680237564250 on Aug 26, 2014

Mesmo com ingredientes naturais, achei melhor que os pós convencionais, cobertura média e na pele fica mais claro que na foto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5279759663915694222 on Dec 03, 2014

Mi piel no ha tenido ninguna reacción negativa. Tono natural y bonito. No cubre como una base de maquillaje en polvo usual, pero es muy agradable y para matizar los brillos queda muy bien. Posiblemente repita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still oily

Posted by Reviewer2827455 on Jun 29, 2011

I think I just have overly-oily skin because this didn't really help with the oil, as advertised. I do like the product and have bought it twice now, so I would still recommend to a friend. The powder doesn't feel heavy, like some can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by brownrice on Jun 03, 2013

The quality is quite good at this price, the color is a little darker than my skin, but I worry Geisha might be too white/pale for me. I used Jane Iredale before, they have various colors and that is prefect for me; anyway, the price is much higher than this. I find Honeybee Gardens powder is worth value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1109752 on Feb 13, 2014

This is light and very covering :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Reviewer1053675 on Nov 20, 2014

Aunque en principio pensé que eran demasiado claros, una vez puestos quedan bien. No son muy cubrientes pero sí suficientes para matificar y dar buena cara.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice coverage

Posted by Reviewer1083475 on Apr 03, 2012

It might even be a little too much coverage. More of a powder base makeup. Gives a nice matte finish. Wish it was a tad more translucent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4620811243375360152 on Nov 28, 2013

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »