EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$12.99

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice color

Posted by 4742461957521568574 on Apr 19, 2016

the lipstick is abit dry but the color is nice. Its not too shiny and I love the color. I used it together with another lip balm so that its not too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

i got this becouse it is netural and safe according to the sites, the color is not like in the picture but its charming, i use it alot. its a bit soft but its fine for me. looks very netural on the lips, holds for an hour or two without refreshing. *if you want to hear more about the prucducts i buy look into my home page:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and natural

Posted by 4762093035219001828 on Jul 01, 2014

I was looking for a pale pink shade with minimal shimmer and this works great. It is very faint and it does not last long. It definitely improves if i use lip balm underneath. I am happy knowing it is at least somewhat better than the garbage in regular lipstick. I have not yet had a problem with breaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awfully disapointed.

Posted by 5533671587305280226 on Feb 19, 2014

Horrible smell and taste,like very old oily product,beurk beurk......very difficult to put on lips,thick and pasty.Not smooth at all ,not glidy.Not at all the same color shown On the website,but much more darker...I will not recommend this item.....I bought two lipsticks...:-((

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5227854218891675599 on Jan 13, 2014

Truly nothing how it looks, it has far too much of a sheen which is terrible! Texture and opacity wise its wonderful. Love the brand, just not this colour!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Oct 10, 2013

good ingredients. moisturizing creamy texture. the colour is different than it looks at the site ( more brown)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't buy it.

Posted by 5044436804998153493 on Sep 14, 2013

Broke at the base on first application.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on May 18, 2013

This was a very dark color. Certainly not pink.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice colour but it was broken

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

nice colour but it was broken

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good Natural lipstick

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Dec 02, 2012

Nice color with great moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »