EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$11.99

Savings of: $1.80 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very light product

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 02, 2015

This mascara is VERY light, almost unnoticeable. It is hypoallergenic and does not cause irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good mascara

Posted by 5356116593217866994 on Feb 16, 2015

Very good. I always have to do two coas,but this is a natural mascara without fillers. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

noneybee gardens, truly natural mascara, black magic

Posted by 5545483186583913669 on Oct 22, 2014

This product is very good, he's strong, gets several hours, gives a beautiful look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural look

Posted by 5314022820122351077 on Jul 26, 2013

A truly great mascara for a natural look, wich you can easily build up with more layers. Doesn't smudge. Removed one star because the wand broke and I am now unable to use the last bit of the mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

very natural mascara

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Jun 29, 2013

If you like a natural mascara, this one is for you. Will not make fashion show lashes, but very natural look. A little dry, but goes on well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on sensitive eyes, washes off easily without remover

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 12, 2013

I order a tube of this mascara about every 3 months. I keep re-ordering because it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes and it rinses off with plain water, comes fully clean if you use a gentle cleanser. It does go through a life cycle during the course of the tube, starting off timidly and thin, then a little thick and clumpy before drying out and getting hard to apply. If you have sensitive eyes, I highly recommend it if you don't need waterproof mascara, and I highly recommend using it with a squiggle brush (like a mascara brush without the mascara on it, from a beauty supply store) to deal with clumping etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Nov 08, 2012

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5100351425579115459 on Oct 31, 2012

Rendu très naturel, j'aime !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4703808432551329807 on Sep 19, 2012

I loved this mascara, it feels very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1998842 on Aug 20, 2012

Very black, easy to wash off but no smearing. I wish it was a bit more lengthening but it does give good volume. Takes a litlle while to dry on the lashes but once dry it stays put. A nice everyday mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »