EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$11.99

Savings of: $1.80 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

natural mascara

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Mar 12, 2011

poor cover, you must cover minimum three times to see the effect. but washes easily only with water. will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit thick but nice

Posted by Reviewer3214274 on Apr 04, 2011

I don't know much about mascara, but I did find this a bit clumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light...

Posted by Reviewer1818949 on Apr 26, 2011

Still looking for a mascara that has natural ingredients but is waterproof. I suffer from allergies and when I get watery eyes, the mascara doesn't stay too long...

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't add lash bulk

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Sep 15, 2011

Ok, doesn't really curl lashes or add volume. Seems a little dry when trying to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

not satisfactory

Posted by Reviewer2701182 on Jan 03, 2012

A little watery and doesn't really make lashes pop as much. Can smudge when washing off. I guess I'm a bit spoiled by the easy wash-off, super-pop effects of Maybelline's SuperFilm. However I was looking for a more materially neutral alternative and Honeybee Gardens HAS signed the compact for non-toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good at first, but then...

Posted by Reviewer3012466 on Feb 24, 2012

I was so excited when I got the mascara in the mail - it was perfect. Went on really well, looked natural and stayed on pretty good. However, after a month of some use (I didn't even use it daily) it was impossible to use! It was lumpy, stuck the lashes together and was really sticky. It also drizzles, so you get mascara crumbs beneath your eyes. Would not recommend this product. I was forced to go back to my old mascara - which isn't very good - just because this product was terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't use it

Posted by stdffe on Apr 20, 2012

It's very dry. I can't even apply it thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mascara

Posted by 5249937935636092600 on May 22, 2012

Not dirty, delicate

Was this review helpful to you?

not please

Posted by Reviewer1797146 on Jun 27, 2012

not to pleased with this product. still trying to find a better natural mascara

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by opheart on Jul 26, 2012

It's natural, no harmful ingridients, but... The bottle leaks when the cap is turned on too tightly. And after a while it became very sticky. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »