EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1304826 on Apr 02, 2011

So nice that this is water based. It doesn't last for a very long - two, tree days - as my hands are used to be in contact with water (washing etc) quite a lot, but anyway I recommend it just because it feels so natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

nail enamel

Posted by Reviewer2018236 on Jun 12, 2011

love this,definately would buy again and try some different colours-i love this clear one though

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nail polish

Posted by Reviewer2664567 on Jun 27, 2011

Gives a brilliant shine. But to make it stay longer you need to put on 2 or more layers like it's written in the label. Because one layer rubs off quite easily especially when hands are wet for a longer time. But I really like it, it has no bad smell and looks great:)

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Revron on Dec 29, 2013

I love this non toxic product. One coat lasts 1 day:) Two to three coats and its good for a week. Expensive but worth it. Pressed for time before a party I applied Elf Golden Goddess polish on top of this. Enjoyed this combination. Now I use this a base coat for everyday use and Golden polish on top for parties. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as Good as Regular Polish, but a Whole Lot Safer!

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

Okay.... Pros: safe, looks pretty good, goes on and comes off easily Cons: comes off easily and has to be constantly reapplied, small bottle I make do with this line of polish, but using water soluble polish is kind of like using makeup - you have to reapply daily. That is a pain. This did have a lovely opalescent shimmer to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Aug 08, 2013

Excellent alternative to the chemical stuff out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

good ingredients

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Aug 13, 2013

very good ingredients, nice smell, not so shiny effect, does not stay long

Was this review helpful to you?

Décue

Posted by 5100351425579115459 on Oct 31, 2012

Presque invisible

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible product

Posted by Reviewer1247347 on Oct 24, 2011

This is not a clear vanish. It dries very dull and cloudy in color. No shine to the nails. One star for non toxic but do not waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total