EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.50

$4.29

Savings of: $0.79 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Should mention manufacturing country in Product Review

Posted by 5280137664857316242 on Jun 22, 2015

Not yet tried. Quite shocked when found out that it was made in China!! Mentioning the coutry of origin in Product Overview is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great baby snack!

Posted by Reviewer1536152 on Sep 23, 2011

I discovered these when my son was 6 months. He didn't care much for them then but I tried again about a month later and he loved them. He is now almost 10 months and has these daily. As soon as he hears the wrapper he gets excited. He loves the independence he gets from self feeding. I always keep a couple packs in the diaper bag, just in case. A must have, safe, healthy, snack for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer3295589 on Jun 20, 2013

Was sceptical to order this even though I read many reviews. Decided to order for m kids and THEY LOVE IT. For babies, melts in their mouth because they have so much drool. For toddlers, crunchy crunchy so they love to chew on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid loves it. Good enough for me.

Posted by kyotomatty on Nov 27, 2013

Kid loves it. Good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Jan 15, 2014

Good, melt easily and very safe for babies at the right age. But do note that this is still not health product, it is considered baby junk food. But kept baby entertained for a while when she is cranky outdoor.

Was this review helpful to you?

아기과자

Posted by Reviewer1579165 on Jun 17, 2012

핑거푸드만 먹던 시절 이거 하나 쥐어주면 아기가 제법 오래 먹어서 잘 먹였었죠 지금은 돌인데 좀 컸다고 이거 별로 안좋아하네요 베이비 멈멈 이름도 귀여워요 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural flavour and washes easily

Posted by 4843878940405354013 on Nov 23, 2014

Unlike its competitors that we have in Israel this one is not so sticky. The hands and face of the baby washes easily after they eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for traveling

Posted by Reviewer1520592 on Dec 12, 2015

My baby loves theese, and the packs of two and two bisquits makes them ideal for traveling :)

Was this review helpful to you?

it's okay

Posted by 4949690597956504607 on Apr 10, 2014

it's okay, better for small baby

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5606592711318341442 on Mar 14, 2014

so nice product and yami my daughter love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »