EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$8.99

Savings of: $4.33 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing and hydrating

Posted by 5197983817811876263 on Jun 25, 2013

Love this product. It's refreshing, hydrating and leaves me energised for the day ahead with its citrus scent. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata muy bien

Posted by 5430871800574500420 on Nov 25, 2012

Esta crema hidrata genial, y me gusta que tenga componentes naturales. Aunque no me acabo de hacer con el olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like pump

Posted by I-try-this on Sep 02, 2012

Good texture, the smell is weak, very orange feel, rather than the vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Play-doh smell

Posted by 5275486375803736385 on Aug 18, 2012

This lotion is really moisturizing and softening. It smells a little bit strange the first times and the odor last a long time but you gonna get used to it. It smells a little like the Play-doh i had when i was younger. But i like it anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for all occasions

Posted by Reviewer1268235 on Jun 18, 2012

I like the scent - for about ten seconds, after which I start wanting to remove myself from it. There's that artificial citrus thing that can really get on your nerves after a while. That smell alone makes it feel like a terrible choice for dry, sensitive skin (although it's probably a fairly average lotion that way).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Light and smells great.

Posted by 5203115874224767318 on Jun 14, 2012

This lotion smells amazing and goes on easily. It moisturizes all day, but it tends to feel a little bit greasy when used on the face. This may not be the case for everyone though...maybe it's because I have naturally oily skin (on my face). All in all, I think this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

normal

Posted by Reviewer3204350 on Mar 28, 2012

I like the smell and moisturizes normal, but a dispenser is not squeezed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product - Wish the Bottle was Bigger

Posted by Reviewer2577709 on Mar 05, 2012

I really like this lotion. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling very soft. I only wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

hugo naturals

Posted by Reviewer1421409 on Feb 23, 2012

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by uvegan on Jan 02, 2012

100% recommended. And vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »