EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mild and gentle

Posted by 5296400750844570617 on Dec 17, 2012

Use it for my newborn and toddler and satisfied with it. It has a very light scent which is good for my baby but a little bit light for my older daughter. I'm going to order new bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

not recomended

Posted by Reviewer3014036 on Nov 08, 2011

I didn't like this. There is no foam, so I don't understand how to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the vanilla chamomile scent, very gentle

Posted by Reviewer3095196 on Sep 11, 2009

this is so lovely to use, smells beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

순해요

Posted by Reviewer2736331 on Jun 13, 2010

국내 다른 제품들에 비해 가격도 저렴하고 무엇보다 순하고 좋아요. 욕조에 살짝 뿌려 놓으면 아이가 놀고 난 후에도 건조하지 않고 괜찮아요. 향도 순하고, 은은한 것이 아이에게 딱이네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

recomend it

Posted by Reviewer2537367 on Jul 02, 2011

it leaves my babys skin so soft, i love it! I'm not very used to its smell but i think i like it and i m gonna get used to it. The first product i took was the oil which smells fantastic so i thought all products smell the same, but i wouldn't say so... i would recomend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves skin smooth

Posted by Reviewer2781280 on Feb 18, 2012

Left my skin feeling smooth without any irritations. I do however wish there was a little more scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel soft but almost no scent

Posted by Reviewer2952237 on Oct 11, 2012

skin feel soft and smooth, wish the vanilla chamomile scent could be stronger though

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by KaliMama on Apr 14, 2015

..the baby shower gel & shampoo works just as well, actually it seemed to make more bubbles than this. I love all of Hugo´s products and their amazing ingredients, but I will not be buying this again

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2352107 on May 25, 2012

okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent, not enough bubbles

Posted by 4813134908269761697 on Jun 11, 2012

i love the scent but need more bubbles

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »