EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.03

$6.99

Savings of: $0.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good~~

Posted by Reviewer1838448 on Aug 02, 2011

I know this product has better ingredients. But I love a fragrance of lavender more than chamomile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Mar 11, 2011

I use this to spray on sheets clothes etc. To help create a soothing aroma for my special needs son and also for anyone who wants a calm aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2572100 on Feb 24, 2011

Love the scent. Use it as a toner on my skin, very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 06, 2013

Smells amazing. I'm still pregnant, but I've been using it on myself and love it. I normally find the scent of lavender too overpowering, but this stuff smells sweet and heavenly with an almost undetectable hint of lavender i plan to use this as a "safe scent" for the baby. To use it on myself, the linens and whenever needed to make a subconcious connection between this scent and everything that is comforting, safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovvvvvve it

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Sep 14, 2013

it smell so good and it let my baby skin so soft. i use it on her clothes and bed and I love it! will buy it again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and nice

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

sweet and nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love this

Posted by 4735194749501752278 on Nov 07, 2014

It has a very light scent of lavender but I use it as well as my children.My daughter loves this and always wants me to spray her hair to smell well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like the smell

Posted by 5186369278672351318 on Jul 10, 2016

will use it to spray on my bed before sleep hehe

Was this review helpful to you?

~Gentle Lavender & Chamomile smell on my sensitive nose~

Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Aug 07, 2016

Bought this for myself to create an ambience of calm to prepare myself for sleep as inclined to wake up several times in the night. Certainly a delicate scent, barely noticeable but happy with that as have sensitive nose which did not make me sneeze - I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

i adore it

Posted by sillyfox on Jul 15, 2011

smells amazing. and my little son like it. ll buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total