EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.03

$6.99

Savings of: $0.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it's ok

Posted by 5323776152993138588 on Jul 21, 2015

the lavender scent overpowers the chamomile. but it's still nice, scent doesn't last long though

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love this

Posted by 4735194749501752278 on Nov 07, 2014

It has a very light scent of lavender but I use it as well as my children.My daughter loves this and always wants me to spray her hair to smell well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and nice

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

sweet and nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5016294928552450444 on Aug 02, 2014

Doesn't have that fresh natural smell I was hoping for. Smells more like sunscreen with baby powder .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too much perfume!

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

No detectable lavender, the fragrance is powdery and so intrusive I choked.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calming scent

Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

This reminds me of what I'd expect a baby to smell like...that smell that people say they love. Lovely, calming scent, not at all overpowering, however doesn't last long, which is probably best when using around infants. Great to mist pillows and face before sleeping and during the day when needing a calm moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lovvvvvve it

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Sep 14, 2013

it smell so good and it let my baby skin so soft. i use it on her clothes and bed and I love it! will buy it again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by KaliMama on Aug 06, 2013

Smells amazing. I'm still pregnant, but I've been using it on myself and love it. I normally find the scent of lavender too overpowering, but this stuff smells sweet and heavenly with an almost undetectable hint of lavender i plan to use this as a "safe scent" for the baby. To use it on myself, the linens and whenever needed to make a subconcious connection between this scent and everything that is comforting, safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1611557 on Dec 26, 2011

I bought this instead of Lavender Mist. It's good but the Lavender is better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer2738326 on Sep 30, 2011

love i herb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »