EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.03

$6.99

Savings of: $0.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 5016294928552450444 on Aug 02, 2014

Doesn't have that fresh natural smell I was hoping for. Smells more like sunscreen with baby powder .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Mar 11, 2011

I use this to spray on sheets clothes etc. To help create a soothing aroma for my special needs son and also for anyone who wants a calm aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~~

Posted by Reviewer1838448 on Aug 02, 2011

I know this product has better ingredients. But I love a fragrance of lavender more than chamomile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2417391 on Jul 06, 2011

i love this product it's very smooth i want to reorder this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming scent

Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

This reminds me of what I'd expect a baby to smell like...that smell that people say they love. Lovely, calming scent, not at all overpowering, however doesn't last long, which is probably best when using around infants. Great to mist pillows and face before sleeping and during the day when needing a calm moment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer2738326 on Sep 30, 2011

love i herb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much perfume!

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

No detectable lavender, the fragrance is powdery and so intrusive I choked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and nice

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

sweet and nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love this

Posted by 4735194749501752278 on Nov 07, 2014

It has a very light scent of lavender but I use it as well as my children.My daughter loves this and always wants me to spray her hair to smell well!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovvvvvve it

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Sep 14, 2013

it smell so good and it let my baby skin so soft. i use it on her clothes and bed and I love it! will buy it again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »