EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural smell

Posted by Nadenka on Jan 28, 2012

It has great natural tea tree smell, it's also washed off very well. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth, and good at making hair soft.

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Jul 30, 2012

Not very much in bottle though.

Was this review helpful to you?

great gentle shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1951965 on May 06, 2010

i really enjoyed this shampoo.it smells great and my hair feels soft.i also noticed that it is shiny.i like that it has natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Jul 24, 2009

A nice natural smell and 2 oz is nice for traveling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Jan 10, 2010

I have the worst hair and it loves this. Usually shampoo that gives your hair volume is not good for fine hair; this works. Plus it smells nice and scalp feels good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by vandait on Feb 07, 2011

i like this shampoo and i'll get the full size. my hair is soft shiny, it cleans gently and gives your hair volume, really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good!

Posted by Reviewer1048137 on Sep 17, 2011

Perfect shampoo for itching scalp! I am very glad with this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2708766 on Sep 22, 2011

I think this shampoo is great.. It leaves my scalp feeling nice and clean. Those who are not used to shampoo that don't lather, this might not be for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummie

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Oct 08, 2012

Smells healthy and delicious. Hard to apply, because it does not foam. My scalp is not as irritated as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Jul 29, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »