EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Sep 24, 2014

Great smell and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5014059409311728001 on Nov 01, 2013

just wonderful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell

Posted by Norskehuldra on Oct 18, 2013

My boy likes to take a bath With this bomb, i just need to mention that i have one and the NeXT sec he is in the bathtub )))) smell peppermint all over the 1 floor afterwards!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2013

Very attractive package.

Was this review helpful to you?

한번에 쓰기에 너무 커요

Posted by nothorn on Aug 11, 2013

욕조가 적당히 큰 편인데도 한번에 다 쓰기엔 좀 크고, 욕조 물이 너무 미끈미끈해져서 별로였어요. 향은 나쁘지 않았고, 만약 기존 바스 밤이 좀 약하다고 느끼셨던 분은 이쪽을 구입하시면 될 듯.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very relaking--makes water soft and smooth!

Posted by celestialleo on Jul 22, 2013

I have found this cupcake ball to work very well, with a pleasant aroma and water-softening and alkalizing abilities; I use it many times instead of just letting it dissolve in one tub. Don't actually need to let it fizz more than a few minutes and can save for the next experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed at all

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jun 02, 2013

I could not smell neither vanilla nor peppermint. The smell is very weak once you throw it into a bath. Очень слабый запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla-mint BOMB:)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Apr 23, 2013

I like this bomb. It's very aromatic. All my closet now smells with mint vanilla:) Would buy more again! Очень приятная и пахучая бомбочка для ванны! Мой шкафчик теперь пахнет мятной ванилью:)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 12, 2013

This smells great! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Mar 24, 2013

I bought about seven of them. I'm not sure exactly because I bought them over and over. I love the scent. It sorta takes too long compare to Lush's bath bombs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »