EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vanilla-mint BOMB:)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Apr 23, 2013

I like this bomb. It's very aromatic. All my closet now smells with mint vanilla:) Would buy more again! Очень приятная и пахучая бомбочка для ванны! Мой шкафчик теперь пахнет мятной ванилью:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3001957 on Feb 05, 2013

Real nice delicate aroma :) Will by MORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 12, 2013

This smells great! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer2744504 on Feb 24, 2013

I stored this ball in my closet and it never made it to the bathtub. My closet never smelled so great. I have to buy more for all the closets. :) The smell is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very relaking--makes water soft and smooth!

Posted by celestialleo on Jul 22, 2013

I have found this cupcake ball to work very well, with a pleasant aroma and water-softening and alkalizing abilities; I use it many times instead of just letting it dissolve in one tub. Don't actually need to let it fizz more than a few minutes and can save for the next experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5033336014423175051 on Mar 06, 2013

Thank you for a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Mar 24, 2013

I bought about seven of them. I'm not sure exactly because I bought them over and over. I love the scent. It sorta takes too long compare to Lush's bath bombs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell

Posted by Norskehuldra on Oct 18, 2013

My boy likes to take a bath With this bomb, i just need to mention that i have one and the NeXT sec he is in the bathtub )))) smell peppermint all over the 1 floor afterwards!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5014059409311728001 on Nov 01, 2013

just wonderful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Sep 24, 2014

Great smell and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »