EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.03

$6.99

Savings of: $0.96 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice fragrance in the tube, not so nice on me.

Posted by ejoy18 on Mar 16, 2011

I absolutely loved the smell of this when I first opened the container. The morning after I used it for the first time (the previous afternoon after a shower) I noticed a horrible smell. After a few minutes of sniffing, I realized that it was me! This doesn't happen with my Dessert Essence tea tree deodorant, so I'm going to stick with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

eh...

Posted by Reviewer3315411 on Jun 01, 2010

it feels a bit sticky and does not work too well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by opheart on Jul 31, 2012

The odor protection lasts for some hours, then the smell becomes so terrific, that it would be better without any deodorant. I'm disappointed. Will never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really work.

Posted by Reviewer2918778 on Jan 07, 2011

Smells okay, very mild. The texture is a bit strange kinda pastey and feels weird going on. It didn't prevent me from a very stinky day after biking to work. Not too impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dual Action Deodrant

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 04, 2012

I don't have much luck with natural deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinky

Posted by 4730148301372889685 on Jul 14, 2014

I was hopeful that this deodorant would work well after reading other reviews, but I am very disappointed. I hate the smell of it but even worse, it's not effective at all. I need something heavy duty for the hot and humid Japanese summer. After using this, I am a sweaty, stinky mess in no time :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by 4884131219778221414 on May 19, 2016

I dont like the smell, and when i wear it. I cant stop smelling it , gives me a headache

Was this review helpful to you?

It does not work for longer than an hour

Posted by Reviewer2402500 on Jun 17, 2010

I have used it for about a week. It does not for for me... I would look into other natural products instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

This smell is not for me.

Posted by Reviewer2270026 on Dec 30, 2011

Horrible smell to me. I can not use it. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Peeeu

Posted by Reviewer1282693 on May 31, 2012

This deodorant actually makes you smell bad :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total