EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by ledenec on May 28, 2013

lovely scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong rosemary smell.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It has a strong rosemary smell, which I did not expect. I'd rather it was just lavender. Maybe the Vanilla and Sweet Orange smells better. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, but nothing special.

Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

The lavender scent is pretty weak and hardly noticeable at all. It doesn't last long, either. Lavender essential oil is much better for aromatherapy purposes. It can be used as a refreshing face and body mist, though. The ingredients are pretty good: lavender and rosemary oils and honeysuckle extract are powerful antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, antibiotic, antibacterial, antimicrobial, antiviral, antifungal agents soothing and healing damaged, irritated and sunburnt skin, preventing infection, calming itching, reducing redness and inflammation. Overall, it's not bad, especially for a free product, but you can make a similar lavender mist on your own: you just need to dilute lavender and rosemary essential oils with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good...

Posted by 5682778416746772687 on Jul 10, 2012

I really wanted to like this product, it has nice packaging and nice smell, but it is not worth the money. Staying power is awful, after 2 seconds I don't feel it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by JuliaP on Jul 04, 2013

I like it. Smells nice. Lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't get that smell

Posted by Olya-IHERB on Jul 03, 2013

I bought this product because of all good reviews and I think it'll be perfect for summer time.....well.... I was wrong. As for me it has heavy smell - not clear lavender, like somebody put lavender to a dirty water and left it there for year. I'll never buy this product again. Please visit my page to see even more truthful reviews!//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Я купила этот продукт, прочитав множество хороших отзывов и я думала, что эта водичка будет идеальной для лета........ну.......я ошибалась. Для меня это очень тяжелый запах - не чистой лаванды, такое впечатление, что кто-то положил лаванду в грязную воду и оставил ее там на год. Никогда больше не куплю этот продукт! Пожалуйста посетите мою страничку, чтобы увидеть еще больше правдивых отзывов!

Was this review helpful to you?

Como aplicar agua.

Posted by EloCostigan on Jul 18, 2013

Apenas tiene olor, tan solo unos instantes después de aplicarlo. Lo habia comprado como bruma para despues del baño o para rociar la almohada pero es como aplicar agua.No volvere a comprarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1040700 on Apr 07, 2012

It's very light. Almost no smell at all. Remained in the air for a few seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mist! Light formula! Calming effect!

Posted by MyHealthyLiving on Oct 25, 2012

We love this spray very much for one simple reason. We use it to mist pillows at bedtime and it works great especially when you have trouble turning off your mind at night. It's a lovely lavender smell.I also wish the scent would last longer/ Мы любим этот спрей по одной простой причине. Мы пшикаем его на подушки перед сном, и он прекрасно работает, особенно когда у вас есть проблемы с бессонницей или просто тяжело отключить свой ум.Запах легкий и долго не остается, но хватает чтобы уснуть.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on Aug 28, 2013

useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 888 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »