EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

really good

Posted by 5240059469899011406 on Dec 22, 2014

It gives a good atmosphere, but the smell feels a bit artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorit...

Posted by 5296858191700165660 on Dec 11, 2014

This has a okey lavender smell, but I think it smells a bit like coca cola, so I dont like it. I have tries Aura Cacia, Aromatherapy Room & Body Mist, Relaxing Lavender, and that is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell, but won't last on anything

Posted by 4707208155466418828 on Sep 29, 2014

i'll use it as a momentum inspiration :) really nice natural smelling, but it is watery, and won't last as a flagrance. for aromatherapy lovers and people who love sweet smells - get it, it's cheap and nice to have on hand :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Esperaba un olor mas intenso

Posted by 4829874305845931518 on Sep 22, 2014

No tiene un olor a lavanda muy intenso, es bastante suave,me esperaba un olor las duradero el atomizador es muy bueno, difunde bien la fragancia

Was this review helpful to you?

faint smell

Posted by Taniana on Sep 10, 2014

not really that strong Lavender smell. it fades instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by 4686201162676331161 on Aug 23, 2014

The scent is very light and will not be strong enough to freshen a room at all. However, I keep this in my bedside table to use as a linen freshener before bed. It's not a must-have item, but it's a nice product for lavender lovers like myself. Could easily add a few drops of lavender essential oil and strengthen the scent, or prolong the use of the plastic bottle instead of tossing when empty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo & Debra Naturals, Essential Mist, French Lavender

Posted by eltocadordevero on Aug 14, 2014

Lo compré como una bruma de almohada, pero el olor no aguanta nada. Después lo usé como bruma facial, pero sus efectos no son gran cosa. Ahora lo uso para refrescar la ropa entre lavado y lavado y va muy bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

ikke helt som forventet.

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jul 28, 2014

Denne sprayen innfridde ikke helt mine forventninger. Jeg trodde jeg kunne spraye inn i skapet og at klærne ville få en svak odør av lavendel. Må nok spraye et og et plagg. Skal prøve den ut mer og se hva resultatet blir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jul 15, 2014

It smell refreshing, I love lavender. the smell is really light maybe a bit to light

Was this review helpful to you?

natural lavendar scent, not long-lasting

Posted by 5230825551683961950 on Jul 06, 2014

If you like the natural fragrance of lavender, this is a very natural scent. However, it does not have much staying power as a body spray. I added extra alcohol to it and now I use it as an anti-bacterial foot deodorizer. with the added alcohol it works well at getting rid of foot odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »