EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too mild

Posted by 5153565830555777101 on Oct 17, 2015

too mild

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no huele a nada

Posted by 5056231765605067351 on Oct 15, 2015

No sé si es la partida que yo he recibido pero no huele absolutamente a nada,ni siquiera un ligero olor. Es como si hubieran rellenado el bote de agua.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Oct 11, 2015

When you first spritz it it's smells delightful but unfortunately the scent does not linger at all. I will try another brand next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like the smell

Posted by 5395694332020237228 on Sep 30, 2015

I threw it straight to the trash

Was this review helpful to you?

it's a very bad

Posted by 5510169047791584476 on Sep 29, 2015

it's really very bad

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great, for all of 5 seconds

Posted by 5174242961781273285 on Sep 28, 2015

this is a pretty watered down mist, if you're going for a stronger lavender smell this probably wouldn't be your best bet. i spray it around my room before going to bed, while it smells pretty nice and calming, by the time i get into bed the smell has pretty much dissipated. but then again, this is really cheap so i can't really complain i guess!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems a little sticky

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

after spraying seems to leave a slightly sticky film which dont feel comfortable in tropical humid weather -like the little red dot but if its during winter or dry weathr might b ideal

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell that's not over powering!

Posted by mhineau on Aug 11, 2015

Just what I would expect from a mist. If you want oil - buy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) This mist smells so good ! I love to use this before going to bed, on my pillow. The sent is present but not too strong so it's perfect if you can't handle perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 31, 2015

I have heard that lavander has the property of bug repellent so I bought this. I would use it on my face too. Very soothing and refreshing. And the size is suitable for traveling. For more review, just click my username.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 872 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »