EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lavander Mist

Posted by Reviewer1241789 on May 25, 2011

Nice smell,good for a quick refreshing . It's not a perfume so the smell do not last very long. Good size to keep it in your handbag

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth for money

Posted by Reviewer1436710 on May 26, 2011

Given the affordable price, this product is worth buying. I just spray on the pillow before sleeping and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

french lavender mist

Posted by Reviewer1252110 on Jun 13, 2011

Very pleasant thing and useless. Strong smell, no sense of freshness. Just for fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1163393 on Jun 21, 2011

Nothing special, but I like the smell and its natural ingredients. The empty bottle seems to be quite useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Lavender

Posted by Reviewer3227300 on Jul 11, 2011

I use it all over my home

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer2554152 on Jul 12, 2011

Nice and refreshing for hot summer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting spray

Posted by veljanov on Jul 19, 2011

quite a nice spray bottle conveniently. Smell nice. But very quickly erode

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Spray

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jul 23, 2011

It is nice to have a spray with these natural essential oils

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful scent, but goes away so quickly

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 29, 2011

after few seconds the scent is gone! omg that's too fast.. but the natural, sooo soft scent of lavender takes me to the little heaven, which would be granted!

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by Reviewer2138036 on Aug 15, 2011

Did not understand the meaning of this product and what it is. Then it turned out that the baby is sleeping very well, if you pour it on the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 165 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »