EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer1682987 on Mar 04, 2014

I expected a much more lasting lavender scent - I don't think it provided the aromatherapy benefits I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ne sent pas grand-chose !

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 24, 2014

L'odeur est à peine perceptible, j'ai été déçue quand j'ai voulu m'en servir comme brume d'oreiller !

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprised

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 15, 2014

Hate lavender scent! Don't know why, just hate it. This mist is exception to all the rules. It is sooo lovely, very delicate, exquisite scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

what is the use ????

Posted by 5579816873841669550 on Feb 11, 2014

This is just water,

Was this review helpful to you?

Más bien malete.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on Feb 02, 2014

No es ninguna maravilla. Huele un poco a lavanda pero poco, y no perdura nada el olor. Por otro lado, tenemos poca oferta de este tipo de producto en iherb y no hay mucho donde elegir. Me gusta más su compañera la de vainilla y naranja, perdura más el olor e hidrata más también (puede usarse como tónico/agua micelar y no da mal resultado), el problema es que no nos puede servir como inductor de sueño.

Was this review helpful to you?

not much smell

Posted by Reviewer1836492 on Jan 23, 2014

smell is not strong to sustain

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 4670157814989788860 on Jan 23, 2014

I feel relaxed

Was this review helpful to you?

nuc

Posted by 5287414781409015628 on Jan 20, 2014

Waft

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender

Posted by 5720843734386011833 on Jan 19, 2014

Really, Lavander? Have not noticed it. Not satisfied at all. U Have too spray it hundred times so you can smell that FRENCH LAVANDER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt smell much.

Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Jan 01, 2014

Im a little disappointed in this mist. After several sprays in my bedroom before bed time, it doesnt smell lavender for more than five seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »