EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Flojo

Posted by FleshBCN on Aug 26, 2014

No me ha gustado nada. El olor apenas se percibe al pulverizarlo sobre la almohada... no volveré a comprarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

nope

Posted by 5231263362532982922 on Sep 14, 2014

Got a few of those thinking if I don't like them for perfume my wardrobe would always benefit from the lavender smell. Well guess what. not really lavender-y at all! Smells pretty bad once you spray it and then evaporates completely. Which might just be for the best...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bruma de almohada

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

Esta bruma de almohada no es la mejor que he probado. Deja la almohada húmeda (para verano va muy bien) y el olor no dura tanto como las de otras marcas. Pero huele realmente bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy poco persistente

Posted by Reviewer2369518 on Oct 08, 2014

La idea está bien pero la intensidad del perfume es ínfima y su perdurabiidad es baja. Por el precio que tiene creo que es lo esperable.

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't make a friend

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Oct 15, 2014

Simply didn't work for... anything. Also I didn't like the smell... just as a mist for face when you feel dry... could be, but again smell is not good. What I did like is the bottle, very good spray. The rest is meh... not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Lavender scent is very strong

Posted by 5338363760749049698 on Nov 16, 2014

Not for me, but if you like the smell then go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by 5090656153626325176 on Dec 15, 2014

Solo regular. El aro,a es poco y se va rápido. No lo volvere a comprar. Una pena

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals. French lavender mist

Posted by 5655629202958890248 on Jan 08, 2015

I usually love the smell of lavender, but was a somewhat disappointed in the smell of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wanted to relax with fresh lavender, but...

Posted by 4972980658723471641 on Feb 05, 2015

You can feel the fragrance about 1 or 2 seconds. That's all. Upset((

Was this review helpful to you?

essential mist

Posted by 5193558187685438764 on Feb 19, 2015

When first sprayed the scent is very refreshing but almost immediately disappears. It just doesn't seem strong enough to have a long enough effect Sorry. I have decided to keep the bottles I ordered but will not order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »