EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

help me to get good sleep

Posted by Reviewer1666917 on Jan 19, 2012

i don't know, it might be just my feeling. but i feel a little easier waking up when i spray this on my pillow before going to bed. the best thing i like this mist is that this doesn't have too strong smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer2158489 on Jan 27, 2012

lovely light scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfying

Posted by Reviewer1386321 on Feb 15, 2012

satisfying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle soft fragrancer

Posted by 5173912760160189202 on Jun 10, 2013

the small spray bottle with this gentle lavender aroma makes it handy for use in the car ~ nice freebie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for lavender-lovers

Posted by 5053455887622173706 on Jun 14, 2013

If you like lavender, this one is great. I realized that I dont really use mists all that much, but still a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smelling

Posted by 4810022997733343322 on Jun 15, 2013

Spray on pillowcases.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely lavender essential mist

Posted by Reviewer2165845 on Jun 16, 2013

I've been thinking it's waste money to buy a mist, but this product is so good & the cost is reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer2150966 on Jun 16, 2013

Not as potent as I would have liked but still a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely.

Posted by Reviewer1490395 on Jun 18, 2013

Great scent without synthetic yukkiness. Because it contained essential lavender oil, I used it on my daughter's apparent bee sting, and it seemed to reduce her pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jun 19, 2013

as for me, it's good for linen, but not for face as a tonic or as a perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 169 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »