EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too mild

Posted by 5153565830555777101 on Oct 17, 2015

too mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Nothing special, scent is nice but it goes away quickly :/ Maby couple of second and it's gone

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs down

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Aug 30, 2014

It is a very nice product but I Don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Mar 28, 2014

No hint of lavender whatsoever - it rather smells like rotten mint. At least I could reuse the spray bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprised

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 15, 2014

Hate lavender scent! Don't know why, just hate it. This mist is exception to all the rules. It is sooo lovely, very delicate, exquisite scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen olor

Posted by ilunn1988 on Oct 21, 2012

Es un producto que huele muy bien, lo uso como bruma de almohada pero el olor se va muy muy rápido.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Oct 05, 2012

this doesn`t even smell like lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell stays for a minute only...

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Sep 05, 2012

Smells ok, but unfortunately it wont last you even for a few minutes... I know thats not perfume so far, but the smell should stay a bit longer than a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jun 13, 2012

This doesn't seem to have any smell at all. Certainly not like the lavendar spray I've mixed myself from essential oils and water. I have 4 bottles of it and have checked two of them. Neither of them smell like lavendar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too mild

Posted by peakhealth on Jul 07, 2012

Was disappointed with this product. The fragrance was very light. After spraying on my sofa, i could hardly detect it in less than a minute. Will not be buying anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 877 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »