EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

es un fiasco

Posted by 5750924616184324313 on Jan 26, 2013

es un timo, no huele a casi nada.. tiene un holor muy suave , tan suave que cuando lo echas ya ha desaparecido el holor. Creia que podria ser como la bruma de almohada de l'occitanne pero no. no vale la pena ni gastarse 2$ por esto.

Was this review helpful to you?

French lavender essential mist

Posted by Reviewer1293967 on Dec 10, 2009

Not sure I would purchase this one again, The scent was way way too strong almost choked me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Badddd, my mom got hives because of this.

Posted by 5367279982246061107 on Jul 19, 2013

Bought for my mom cause she likes the smell of Lavender. Told her how others used it, eg. spraying in the room, misting on face. BAD IDEA. Half an hour later, she started itching very badly, and woke up with her face all swollen. Saw the doctor , and they said it was hives :/ Bad bad bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue du produit

Posted by 5717514343055978863 on May 19, 2013

Je suis un peu déçu de ce produit, il sent vraiment la lavande mais l'odeur ne reste pas. Je l'utilise pour rafraichir des vêtements ou encore avant de dormir sur un mouchoir pour l'odeur, mais une fois que c'est sec on ne sent déjà plus rien. Je ne rachèterai pas. Comme aujourd'hui il est gratuit mais même gratuit je ne le prendrai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very BAD, do not purchase it

Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

I just purchase it but it comes without any smell ( not good nor bad ) just a spray without smell and when you smell the same bottle head U will find a smell which U will not like Never, DO NOT PURCHASE IT NEVERRRRR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't waste your money

Posted by 5125170232635666413 on Feb 10, 2014

Don't waste your money,this smell is very weak ,feel it just for few second!

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe I got a bad batch.

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Oct 05, 2013

Ordered this twice . First time, it was fine, had a nice light lavender scent which didn't last long. Second time, smelled HORRIBLE. Smelled like alcohol and cheap chemical vanilla. Waist of money, won't order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell

Posted by 5433483257805107542 on Jun 15, 2015

There is practically no scent from this mist. Such a waste of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Far from "the real deal"

Posted by matvrakbloggen on Oct 27, 2015

I was so dissapointed when I got this, because I was expecting it to smell like actual lavender, but what it smells like rather - is a somewhat phoney mix of artificial lavender and the lemonsoap used in mens urinals. Threw it out, and went back to bottles of lavender oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy

Posted by Stambo on May 26, 2014

This thing is a pure gimmick. It has a little bit of a lavender smell, but this smell dissipates right after you close the cap on the bottle. Does not even last a minute! Spend your money on something really useful. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 877 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »