EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very BAD, do not purchase it

Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

I just purchase it but it comes without any smell ( not good nor bad ) just a spray without smell and when you smell the same bottle head U will find a smell which U will not like Never, DO NOT PURCHASE IT NEVERRRRR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't waste your money

Posted by 5125170232635666413 on Feb 10, 2014

Don't waste your money,this smell is very weak ,feel it just for few second!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe I got a bad batch.

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Oct 05, 2013

Ordered this twice . First time, it was fine, had a nice light lavender scent which didn't last long. Second time, smelled HORRIBLE. Smelled like alcohol and cheap chemical vanilla. Waist of money, won't order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Far from "the real deal"

Posted by matvrakbloggen on Oct 27, 2015

I was so dissapointed when I got this, because I was expecting it to smell like actual lavender, but what it smells like rather - is a somewhat phoney mix of artificial lavender and the lemonsoap used in mens urinals. Threw it out, and went back to bottles of lavender oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell

Posted by 5433483257805107542 on Jun 15, 2015

There is practically no scent from this mist. Such a waste of time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy

Posted by Stambo on May 26, 2014

This thing is a pure gimmick. It has a little bit of a lavender smell, but this smell dissipates right after you close the cap on the bottle. Does not even last a minute! Spend your money on something really useful. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

une arnaque

Posted by Reviewer1380226 on Aug 01, 2014

complètement nul, c'est de l'eau...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jun 13, 2012

This doesn't seem to have any smell at all. Certainly not like the lavendar spray I've mixed myself from essential oils and water. I have 4 bottles of it and have checked two of them. Neither of them smell like lavendar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too mild

Posted by peakhealth on Jul 07, 2012

Was disappointed with this product. The fragrance was very light. After spraying on my sofa, i could hardly detect it in less than a minute. Will not be buying anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

es un fiasco

Posted by 5750924616184324313 on Jan 26, 2013

es un timo, no huele a casi nada.. tiene un holor muy suave , tan suave que cuando lo echas ya ha desaparecido el holor. Creia que podria ser como la bruma de almohada de l'occitanne pero no. no vale la pena ni gastarse 2$ por esto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 892 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »