EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.39

$2.99

Savings of: $0.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Nothing special, scent is nice but it goes away quickly :/ Maby couple of second and it's gone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs down

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Aug 30, 2014

It is a very nice product but I Don't like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Mar 28, 2014

No hint of lavender whatsoever - it rather smells like rotten mint. At least I could reuse the spray bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very BAD, do not purchase it

Posted by AbuAbdullah on Apr 06, 2014

I just purchase it but it comes without any smell ( not good nor bad ) just a spray without smell and when you smell the same bottle head U will find a smell which U will not like Never, DO NOT PURCHASE IT NEVERRRRR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't waste your money

Posted by 5125170232635666413 on Feb 10, 2014

Don't waste your money,this smell is very weak ,feel it just for few second!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe I got a bad batch.

Posted by glutenfreegirl on Oct 05, 2013

Ordered this twice . First time, it was fine, had a nice light lavender scent which didn't last long. Second time, smelled HORRIBLE. Smelled like alcohol and cheap chemical vanilla. Waist of money, won't order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Far from "the real deal"

Posted by matvrakbloggen on Oct 27, 2015

I was so dissapointed when I got this, because I was expecting it to smell like actual lavender, but what it smells like rather - is a somewhat phoney mix of artificial lavender and the lemonsoap used in mens urinals. Threw it out, and went back to bottles of lavender oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell

Posted by 5433483257805107542 on Jun 15, 2015

There is practically no scent from this mist. Such a waste of time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy

Posted by Stambo on May 26, 2014

This thing is a pure gimmick. It has a little bit of a lavender smell, but this smell dissipates right after you close the cap on the bottle. Does not even last a minute! Spend your money on something really useful. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

une arnaque

Posted by Reviewer1380226 on Aug 01, 2014

complètement nul, c'est de l'eau...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 906 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »