EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Light Smell

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Jul 29, 2013

Not very strong fragrant. Ok for face, but if you want to use on body or room, definitely too weak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it but does not smell lavender.

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 04, 2013

It smells more like cola to me, to be honest. But i like to use it during this hot french summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too bad

Posted by 5541887015079799858 on Aug 06, 2013

I liked this water as a linen re-freshener and for the hair re-freshening during the day. Not really good as a facial spray or body spray. Lavender scent is not that strong as I was expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very faint smell

Posted by 4703579138883106448 on Aug 11, 2013

Very faint smell. The bottle can be re-used though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells just for a few minutes

Posted by 5101430847162263577 on Apr 09, 2013

I like the smell, but it disappears from clothes, pillow or anything else in 2-3 minutes Запах понравился, но держится на одежде, подушке и вообще на чем угодно не более 2-3 минут

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get What You Pay For

Posted by pamsong on Apr 15, 2013

It smells alright but the smell doesn't last even a minute. Not exaggerating. But I guess for $2.16, I shouldn't have expected more. :-/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Light

Posted by Reviewer1954759 on Apr 21, 2013

Fragrance lasted very shortly. Good if you like mild smells

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by Reviewer1874056 on May 23, 2013

Lo compré para usarlo de brumna de almohada y la verdad es que huele de maravilla a lavanda, pero es un olor bastante suave que se va diluyendo demasiado rápido para mi gusto. Se convirtió en un momento de relax antes de ir a dormir muy agradable, pero nada más. Su gran pega es la escasa duración que tiene, pero no está mal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant scent

Posted by kookynooky on Jun 01, 2013

loved the scent but found it too light and didn't last long on sheets and pillows, hair and skin. had to squirt a fair bit and by then linen was abit wet. but since it was free, can't complain too much. Wldnt buy it though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by GabiLive on Jun 05, 2013

Not the best one.It doesnt last even 2 min. Good smell and i got it for free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 138 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »