EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.15

$2.99

Savings of: $0.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell good for a short period of time

Posted by 5446599506646232155 on Sep 10, 2016

I have nothing bad to say about it, works just ok for me. I keep it behind the toilet, sweet smell lingers around 10-15 minutes. Good enough for eliminate bad smell i made haha.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice but doesnt last

Posted by Reviewer1511253 on May 05, 2011

the smell is very nice, but it disappears within seconds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Smell is good and I am using the bottle to make my scent mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell!

Posted by Reviewer1319315 on Apr 15, 2012

This is great if you need something to freshen up your room. This has a great smell, and the price is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy smell, safe

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Mar 08, 2010

My pre-teen likes it. We also spray it on linens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells So Good!

Posted by shidahskarsgard on Apr 05, 2012

I never want to run out of this! My workplace is very smoky and the smell of exhaust always gets in my hair. Before heading home I'll spritz this in my hair and the smell lasts till my next wash. Everyone keeps asking me for a spritz!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1287467 on Jan 21, 2011

I use this anywhere anytime. and smell well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good smell

Posted by Reviewer1421929 on Jul 01, 2013

Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals, Vanilla & Sweet orange mist

Posted by uppsala on Jun 01, 2016

I use this product as a freshner for the fabrics and closets. I did not use it on my skin. I like the scent a lot (mixture of the vanilla and sweet orange). I use it to prevent the odour in my wardrobe, and for this purposes I give this product 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1543169 on Nov 28, 2009

Smells delicious! Mostly vanilla, with a faint faint hint of orange. It doesn't last long on skin, but it lasts when I spray it in my hair. And no artificial chemicals!! This would also make a good room spray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 536 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »