EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$9.99

Savings of: $1.36 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by iherblover on Aug 31, 2012

Very good, I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super rich, all natural ingredients

Posted by thesvetlana on Jun 17, 2011

High quality, all natural ingredients, NO SKIN DRYING ALCOHOL! Super thick, rich emollient heavy cream. Very gentle even for the most sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent shea butter

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Jun 10, 2010

My husband has eczema and he has to "coat" his skin. We've use pricier shea butter but this really is a nice product. Smooth and easy to apply with no funky smell. It's really dreamy for sensitive skin; healing for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1023062 on Jul 23, 2010

This Shea butter is just what I've been looking for. It is nice to have it in its pure form. I rub a little around my eyes at night. My daughter mixes it with olive oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the softening and toning of the skin

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Oct 23, 2010

I do love this product. Great for sun damaged areas on the body that need something strong that actually works. Still seeking an affordable facial hydrator that agrees with my delicate skin. I can wear this under make up. It does absorb well. Careful not to pull skin, it is thick. Warm in hands first. I used at night too. I do have extremely delicate facial skin. Some bumps have surfaced. Not sure why or if this is even the reason. Although they are in the exact areas that I was concentrating on. Great for body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic and so affordable

Posted by Reviewer1471770 on Nov 09, 2010

This is a brilliant product. I have been buying from other manufacturer for 3x the cost and won't be anymore. Thanks iherb for stocking this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by StephSlaton on Jun 15, 2016

This body butter works great. Unlike lotion I don't feel like I need to use it every day to keep my skin hydrated. Unscented, not sticky, and doesn't have a weird residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hugo Naturals Shea butter

Posted by Reviewer3329544 on Nov 19, 2010

Lovely smell, creamy texture and and intensive moisturizing effect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer3343718 on Jun 08, 2010

very thick! works on wrinkles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by Reviewer1012207 on May 18, 2011

my skin loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »