EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy bars

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Aug 11, 2010

Very satisfying. Second choice after chocolate coconut chew

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the consistency and flavour.

Posted by Reviewer2628110 on Feb 21, 2012

Really like both the rich, nutty taste and consistency of this bar. The absolute perfect snack on the go! Leaves me perfectly satisfied and full for several hours. Will most surtenly buy this bar again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite bar!!

Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

So simple...dates and cashews. Great for on the go. I love these!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lara bars - cashew cookie

Posted by Reviewer1391664 on Jan 20, 2010

I like cashew cookie lara bars. Very simple real-food ingredients. I have one with my morning coffee while my morning coffee partner has a danish. I feel righteous because I am eating real food. Lara bars are made with very simple ingredients. in this case: cashews and dates. period. They are smushed and compressed into a small, firm bar. These taste good. The texture is interesting. A little crunch but soft. They deserve five stars for being so simple and so good but I hold back because secretly I think a danish can taste like heaven. These are good but nothing like a nice fresh, well-done danish! Perhaps the comparison isn't fair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are the best

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Jul 26, 2011

I tried the lemon version and the apple pie one, but none of them matches the original cashew one. Just amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by 5197182296640521646 on May 16, 2014

This is my favorite Larabar, just 2 ingredients, cashew and dates, that's it, taste is amazing and bar is big enough as a snack, very satisfying, I'll repeat for sure! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

larabars

Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Jan 04, 2010

delicious. simple and few ingredients and good for ya!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great healthy snack option.

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on Aug 22, 2011

I have a sweet tooth so I really needed a better option when the cravings set in.At first I just thought that it was ok,but after a while I started loving them.The box disappeared fast after that so now I'm going to try some Larabar bars and I hope that they just as good as this one :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew Cookie

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Mar 21, 2010

This is one of my favorite Larabars! So yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

Good flavour. A little different from the others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »