EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

healthy desert/snack

Posted by Reviewer1788648 on Jan 06, 2012

i love this product! easy way to get off of sugar. a great pick me up snack for the car, hike etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another favourite !

Posted by Reviewer1590549 on Dec 29, 2011

I love all of the Larabar bars, but this is another of my favourites. It has more of a smooth flavour, yet the substance & sweetness that is the Larabar trademark taste. I love it with a cup of coffee !

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconutterly GORGEOUS!

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Oct 18, 2011

Creamy, coconutty, like an old-skool macaroon, really healthy, pure and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy

Posted by Reviewer2047583 on Sep 21, 2011

Compared to other coconut bars - these are really quite creamy. Nice taste, still place for an improvement but really not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Sensational!

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

I could live on these! I love the fact that there are no "nasties" in thses and they taste incredible! They are moist and delicious. Watch the fat though as they sit at around 11g per bar which is, for me, quite high. But as a one-per-day morning tead alternative, they are a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jul 18, 2011

Ok.. A bit sticky, and i`m not sure if i like the taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the taste and the price!

Posted by Reviewer2358753 on Jun 22, 2011

Good to have on the go. I love the coconut flavor and the bars are very moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!!

Posted by Reviewer2001205 on Jun 02, 2011

This is a great, pure food bar! While they could have more protein, they are great when I get low blood sugar and don't have time to eat a full meal. I have allergies to soy, honey, peanuts so to find this bar was really awesome. The pecan pie is also yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

No such thing as a bad Larabar...

Posted by Reviewer2037375 on May 07, 2011

...but having said that, this one is the worst I've tried so far. It's still really yummy...sweet and coconutty...but the textual is too soft and mushy for me. Firms up a bit in the fridge. My fave flavour so far is Cherry Pie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut heaven

Posted by Reviewer1874641 on Mar 19, 2011

Love these bars. Great gluten free snack option with all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »