EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

soooo yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Nov 12, 2009

so creamy and so delicious!!!my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Literally my favorite sweet treat

Posted by Reviewer2441983 on Dec 11, 2009

I love these Larabars.....I only wish that they never went out of stock!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 16, 2009

These are a great snack. They taste wonderful and are healthy too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Cream Pie Larabar

Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Apr 21, 2009

My new favorite flavor! Simple ingredients and so tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3182032 on Jul 14, 2009

We've tried a few flavors and this is my husband's favorite. he likes coconut and this has a great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for busy bees

Posted by 4630346538834334867 on May 09, 2014

Between packing lunches and working late, I've had a pretty unhealthy run at work eating anything I can get my hands on when i haven't had the time to eat or one too many back to back meetings. These bars are godsend, the size is just right and taste so good. Have just ordered another two flavors to try and a spare to share with friends, am so happy I found these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by 5588823399539993410 on Sep 11, 2014

All natural. Keep it in my bag for a quick meal replacement on the run. Never melts. My favorite flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly Delicious!

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jan 01, 2015

I'd never tried a Larabar until these and boy am I glad I started with this one! These are absolutely delicious. I'm not sure if the other flavours taste just as good but I'll definitely be sampling them after trying these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by nmlmxx on Jan 09, 2015

very convenient. I can grab a bar when i'm rushing out of the house. good as a snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer2589966 on Dec 04, 2013

Love these! If you like coconut, and a dense, moist protein bar, you will too. They are often my 'tide me over' choice when I work late and know dinner will be late.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »