EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing!

Posted by stellaau on Aug 28, 2014

these are little bit expensive but worth every cent. so moist and tasty, not overly sweet so no that bitter-sweet aftertaste. i am insulin resistant and if i eat one of these it does not raise my blood glucose! everything is non-processed in them and made without sugar. will buy them regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

best ever

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Apr 19, 2014

yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Gail

Posted by 5306931400770247648 on Mar 06, 2014

Great for travel these are my favourite great flavour for gluten and dairy free easy to pack in your bag, good to have for a standby if you are unable to find gluten and dair free food when away from your home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummo

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

This is a sweet nutty chocolatey bar. Tastes so good! I eat as a treat as it is quite high in sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Oct 10, 2012

Must be the best dairy free bar I've ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by lyikoRU on Aug 01, 2012

If you love dark chocolate with nuts it’s for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my favorite go-2 bars

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Apr 24, 2012

I eat these every day. They are my favorite snack bar. Not very sweet, more of a natural bark chocolate taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've fallen in love with these...

Posted by jayzou on Apr 05, 2012

I originally did NOT like Larabars BUT its 'Jocolat' bars are heavenly. I rarely buy any bars but I'm glad I bought these because these are soo good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination!

Posted by marimari on Feb 24, 2012

Delicious! This is one of my favorite Jocalat. The chocolate and hazelnut are best combination. The taste is richer than chocolate coconut chew of Larabar. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1408263 on Dec 23, 2011

lovin this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »