EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Small but filling and delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 03, 2010

They are small, but they're heavy, moist and very tasty. I've finished these and am trying the PBJ ones which I like less, but still like). I REALLY wish there was still a sampler box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on Mar 25, 2011

These are very nice with a cup of coffee :) I don't eat anything containing regular sugar so I have half (a whole one is too much) a bar of these instead when I feel the craving for something sweet with my afternoon coffee. They are like chocolate cake. Eating them on their own might be a bit too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by lyikoRU on Aug 01, 2012

If you love dark chocolate with nuts it’s for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1447049 on Jul 24, 2011

This bar has a stronger chocolate flavour than the chocolate coconut larabar. Very nice flavour. A whole bar is very filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

best sweets for macrobian

Posted by Reviewer2680927 on Mar 01, 2011

no animal fat, no gruten, no added sugar best sweets for macrobian

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1404538 on Aug 04, 2011

Wonderful product! I will always be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutella in a bar

Posted by Reviewer1673189 on Sep 20, 2011

Love the mix of deep dark chocolate and hazelnuts, the same combo as in nutella. A few whole hazelnuts here and there are a bit annoying but overall I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Bar!

Posted by Reviewer2792774 on Oct 28, 2011

The best of the LARABAR bunch. A true organic winner here

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1408263 on Dec 23, 2011

lovin this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination!

Posted by marimari on Feb 24, 2012

Delicious! This is one of my favorite Jocalat. The chocolate and hazelnut are best combination. The taste is richer than chocolate coconut chew of Larabar. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »