EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.86

$31.84

Savings of: $5.98 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1462140 on Aug 28, 2011

One of my favorites! No added sugar, and wonderful to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer1921189 on Jul 30, 2011

Give me a Jocalat Choc Mint bar after traditional after dinner mints anytime. Value for money and all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor ok

Posted by Reviewer1751496 on Mar 15, 2011

Not a great flavor. I probably won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ACE

Posted by Reviewer3259120 on Oct 06, 2010

great product ideal for recovery post exercise and a top choice for hiking light weight, stacks of punch in the energy market and tastes ace as well( cannot go wrong with choc mint)

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty but bland

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Sep 22, 2010

The bars have a clear minty taste but are bland overall. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good one from Larabar

Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Jul 27, 2010

They taste great. Minor issue: I don't know if it's just this box, but it seems a bit drier than other flavors I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed!!

Posted by Reviewer1975411 on Jul 24, 2010

i read all of the glowing reviews and decided to purchase these larabars. i bought several different kinds, and this was by far the WORST tasting. it was so bad, my roommate and i sampled it each day just to make sure we weren't overreacting. horrible! stick with the german chocolate cake or chocolate coffee if you need the chocolate rush - this might let you down. (i only gave it one star because i HAD to pick at least one.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste like girl scout cookies

Posted by Reviewer2604470 on Jul 17, 2010

I can't get enough of these. Choc-mint is my favorite combo and this is positively delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmm!

Posted by Reviewer3272332 on May 15, 2010

Delicious and healthy. I liked them alot and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love love love!

Posted by Reviewer1312110 on Apr 23, 2010

sooo delicious! i love chocolate and mint and this is a GREAT way to satisfy those cravings without the guilt! can't believe the only ingredients include dates, almonds, cocoa powder, etc. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »