EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.86

$31.84

Savings of: $5.98 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2972677 on Apr 07, 2010

I like this flavor the best among all the Larabar variations. Its mint flavor is really refreshing and it makes this bar taste like a real chocolate bar as it masks the flavor of dates.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Apr 07, 2010

but tastes of old nuts in the background

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it...

Posted by Reviewer2540445 on Mar 13, 2010

I love choc-mint flavour so decided to have a go. It smells/tastes like alcohol. No fresh mint flavour. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1573975 on Feb 19, 2010

I was really excited about this new flavor as I love chocolate mint, but these are not very tasty! I would not call it a chocolate mint flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous!

Posted by MikeMember on Jan 16, 2010

If you like the combination of chocolate and mint, you'll enjoy this bar. I usually eat half a bar at a time of the other flavors, but this one is hard to stop eating after only half a bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No good

Posted by Sunergy on Jan 12, 2010

Taste is kinda bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dissapointing

Posted by Reviewer1315094 on Jan 09, 2010

I was hoping for a taste like After eight, but the taste was very strong “chocolate-ish” and almost bitter. They had a weird aftertaste, like essential oil, not mint. I did not like them at all, but I gave them to my mom, who thought they were ok. One star for good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste...nice sweet snack.

Posted by Reviewer3061914 on Dec 21, 2009

Very taste if you like the chocolate mint flavor...but this one tastes not only good but healthy. Excellent ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2855397 on Jul 02, 2009

It is nutriciously balanced and has a good taste! I usually keep it in my desk, and I eat before I go to the gym after work. It tastes good so can be the substitute of chocolate or snacks. It is much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific, yummy and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2699005 on Jun 30, 2009

larabars are about as good as it gets for natural and delicious in bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »