EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Oct 13, 2014

Well balanced chocolate taste, and natural, healthy ingredients. The mint is not too strong either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good one from Larabar

Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Jul 27, 2010

They taste great. Minor issue: I don't know if it's just this box, but it seems a bit drier than other flavors I've had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2855397 on Jul 02, 2009

It is nutriciously balanced and has a good taste! I usually keep it in my desk, and I eat before I go to the gym after work. It tastes good so can be the substitute of chocolate or snacks. It is much healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Apr 07, 2010

but tastes of old nuts in the background

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor ok

Posted by Reviewer1751496 on Mar 15, 2011

Not a great flavor. I probably won't order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty but bland

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Sep 22, 2010

The bars have a clear minty taste but are bland overall. Won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Larabar Chocolate mint

Posted by 5183175517570566049 on Jul 16, 2014

I found this batr to be drier than others and okay tasting. I won't be buying it again. I preferred the Cherry larabars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not chocolate mint!

Posted by Reviewer3126096 on Oct 26, 2011

This war horrible!! It does not taste like chocolate mint, it taste like chocolate with liqour. I couldn't even eat one bar of this!! But my friend thought they were great, so I gave it to her... =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1573975 on Feb 19, 2010

I was really excited about this new flavor as I love chocolate mint, but these are not very tasty! I would not call it a chocolate mint flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it...

Posted by Reviewer2540445 on Mar 13, 2010

I love choc-mint flavour so decided to have a go. It smells/tastes like alcohol. No fresh mint flavour. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »