EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my most favorite Larabar flava! :)

Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Sep 27, 2011

yummy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2855397 on Jul 02, 2009

It is nutriciously balanced and has a good taste! I usually keep it in my desk, and I eat before I go to the gym after work. It tastes good so can be the substitute of chocolate or snacks. It is much healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Apr 07, 2010

but tastes of old nuts in the background

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good one from Larabar

Posted by Reviewer2392094 on Jul 27, 2010

They taste great. Minor issue: I don't know if it's just this box, but it seems a bit drier than other flavors I've had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor ok

Posted by Reviewer1751496 on Mar 15, 2011

Not a great flavor. I probably won't order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty but bland

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Sep 22, 2010

The bars have a clear minty taste but are bland overall. Won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Larabar Chocolate mint

Posted by 5183175517570566049 on Jul 16, 2014

I found this batr to be drier than others and okay tasting. I won't be buying it again. I preferred the Cherry larabars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it...

Posted by Reviewer2540445 on Mar 13, 2010

I love choc-mint flavour so decided to have a go. It smells/tastes like alcohol. No fresh mint flavour. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1573975 on Feb 19, 2010

I was really excited about this new flavor as I love chocolate mint, but these are not very tasty! I would not call it a chocolate mint flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointing

Posted by Reviewer1315094 on Jan 09, 2010

I was hoping for a taste like After eight, but the taste was very strong “chocolate-ish” and almost bitter. They had a weird aftertaste, like essential oil, not mint. I did not like them at all, but I gave them to my mom, who thought they were ok. One star for good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »