EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 4686319321787670919 on Mar 19, 2015

Used to be a huge fan of Larabars, but they are too sweet for me now. The taste is okay, sweet, kind of tangy as expected in something with a lime flavor. I personally would not buy these again, but I do believe it's just a matter of taste and personal preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5249274143648276154 on Jan 29, 2015

Tastes nice but quite fatty

Was this review helpful to you?

Aweful taste

Posted by 5075308956598951606 on Jan 14, 2015

didn't like it at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Only ok

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

This is just ok, I would snack on it, if I have nothing else, but I've tried much better larabars. For instance their banabread bar is my all time favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zingy

Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

Zingy whole food treats. Our favourite - I think...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 14, 2013

These are so great. I usually buy soy protein bars, but I wanted something less processed that I could throw in my bag to take to work or on a long hike. These are perfect. I just ordered the coconut ones as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4928714728790020187 on May 30, 2013

best snack for school lunch

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1859252 on May 29, 2013

Nice flawour and all natural snack bar. I bring this along for when I get hungry between lunch and dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by goldshine on Jun 30, 2012

I adore these bars. The fan of a tasty and useful having a snack very much I advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites !

Posted by Reviewer1590549 on Dec 29, 2011

I love all of the Larabar bars, but this is one of my family's favourite. It has the tang of the lime, yet the substance & sweetness that is the Larabar trademark taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »