EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent tasting.

Posted by Reviewer1415888 on May 10, 2011

Well not excellent but better than most of the others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1859252 on May 29, 2013

Nice flawour and all natural snack bar. I bring this along for when I get hungry between lunch and dinner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 14, 2013

These are so great. I usually buy soy protein bars, but I wanted something less processed that I could throw in my bag to take to work or on a long hike. These are perfect. I just ordered the coconut ones as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yep

Posted by Reviewer1927585 on Mar 15, 2011

THis is our favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely delicious

Posted by Reviewer2159124 on Feb 21, 2011

These are extremely yummy, moist (in a nice way!), and good for you! Perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and yummy

Posted by Reviewer2353699 on Jun 17, 2010

I keep buying these, they are really good, all natural and provide quick energy. Not so sure about the pie part of the name, it does not really describe them I think. They have a good taste of lime and some crunchy bites of nuts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites !

Posted by Reviewer1590549 on Dec 29, 2011

I love all of the Larabar bars, but this is one of my family's favourite. It has the tang of the lime, yet the substance & sweetness that is the Larabar trademark taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1650368 on Dec 08, 2009

I saw these bars talked about on The Biggest Loser and was excited to try them. They did not dissapoint. They are tangy and chewy and are a great alternative to sugary and unhealthy snacks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zingy

Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

Zingy whole food treats. Our favourite - I think...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jul 03, 2010

one of the few bars my children like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »