EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING!

Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Mar 08, 2016

These are SO SO good. Additive. Like a healthy and clean Snickers bar. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Could eat more than one in a sitting.

Posted by 5032401714314397512 on Feb 15, 2016

I love there, they are not horribly sweet due to the dates supplying the sweetness. A healthier option for a sweet tooth person, or good after a workout if you don't have time to make a protein smoothie. Yum yum yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan

Posted by LunaGa on Dec 15, 2015

Para ocasiones especiales creo que son un buenísimo sustituto de otros dulces más procesados... No creo que sea una buena idea comprarlo para el día a día o las meriendas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a sweet tooth

Posted by 5398628969591016914 on Dec 13, 2015

I was happy with the minimal number of ingredients, the dates gave it all the sweetness it needed, though it was a little too sweet for my liking. However, the peanut butter and chocolate chip flavors were really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by anntarino on Jun 26, 2015

Very very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Bar Ever

Posted by 5289358572280286597 on May 11, 2015

Love this product. Such a great taste with good ingredients and they fill me up completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4871391958548372189 on Feb 15, 2015

This tastes like dessert but it's actually really good for you! I love that I can have it after dinner every single day if I want to and not feel that I'm being unhealthy! Definitely a repurchase for me (I just bought my second pack a few days ago!) ENJOY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Feb 06, 2015

Really nice flavour and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and healthy

Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Jan 28, 2015

Very tasty bars and very healthy.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for running and hiking

Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Oct 14, 2014

Also good if you have any protein allergies, as I have a soy allergy and have a difficult time finding bars without soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »