EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by australia on Nov 25, 2012

The first time I tried these, I was a little surprised, because they have an odd texture- crumbly yet moist at the same time. However I quickly got use to it, and now I think they're absolutely delicious. Will definitely re-order. Like other reviewers said, I wish they made more flavours in the 5 packs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I wish iherb carried more of this smaller packages

Posted by Reviewer3050036 on Dec 27, 2011

Because I'd like to taste all of them. These bars were super yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by 5007135232386619856 on May 30, 2013

anything with peanut butter and chocolate is a match made in heaven... these do not disappoint. nice for a change to the normal larabar flavours... these definitely fix the afternoon choccie cravings! YUM!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PB and Choc chip

Posted by 5703785885453437607 on Dec 21, 2013

I love this product. Will defiantly buy again. And it is made with whole yummy ingredients. Plus plus plus!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and sugar free

Posted by 5146364239997880360 on Jan 18, 2014

delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gourmand et energetique

Posted by 5518517271477602373 on Jan 27, 2014

Les bars larabars au chocolat et a la cacahuète sont juste délicieuse! Je les mange avant mes entrainements sportifs et je les digère parfaitement!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4857554112752248469 on Apr 14, 2014

These are my favourite Larabars so far. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Already ordered another bach!

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on May 21, 2014

When I recived my ordered and opened the box, I couldn't even blinck my eye before three of the five bars were gone! Gut!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5318695804616046849 on Oct 04, 2014

Delish

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by hayleywise on Oct 06, 2014

So yummy - not too sweet and perfect balance of chocolate & peanuts - a healthier option for snickers lovers. Definitely re-ordering!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »