EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 5342494328580915780 on Aug 28, 2013

GMO free and simple ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy.....

Posted by 5461193224917387147 on Sep 24, 2013

I love these, they make a great mid morning snack. I can't wait to try other flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Oct 25, 2013

Whenever I know that I´m going to be out for many hours and not able to get anything to eat, I take with me one of these. It´s tasty and healthy. The perfect snack for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasted great

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Nov 22, 2013

And nice to know it's made from very few ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4857554112752248469 on Apr 14, 2014

These are my favourite Larabars so far. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Already ordered another bach!

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on May 21, 2014

When I recived my ordered and opened the box, I couldn't even blinck my eye before three of the five bars were gone! Gut!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5318695804616046849 on Oct 04, 2014

Delish

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by hayleywise on Oct 06, 2014

So yummy - not too sweet and perfect balance of chocolate & peanuts - a healthier option for snickers lovers. Definitely re-ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Oct 08, 2014

This bar is really good. Perfect as a healthier alternative to chocolate and candy. Already bought two more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for running and hiking

Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Oct 14, 2014

Also good if you have any protein allergies, as I have a soy allergy and have a difficult time finding bars without soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »