EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, great flavours.

Posted by 5656879230631358887 on Aug 09, 2016

Love the combination of the flavours, how easy it is to bring along on my busy schedule, and the sweetness level is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet-salty and tasty

Posted by 5552141187771246009 on May 06, 2016

If you like sweet snacks, then this is quite good. Also the peanut salty hint is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good, but other peanut flavor is better

Posted by 5164059584659808776 on Jun 01, 2016

These are great. A little dry. I actually like that other peanut flavor Larabar better (forgot what it's called, but it comes in the smaller 6 or 8 pack). I'd recommend that one over this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dangerously good

Posted by 4715050427938824199 on May 02, 2016

These are so deliciously dense and moreish that I dare not re-purchase them because they're so good I'm in danger of eating the whole pack! a seriously guilty pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious treats!

Posted by 5161095568867687767 on Aug 17, 2016

As healthy as a snack treat can be from a pre-packaged source

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by HappyVeganStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

These are a bit more crumbly than your usual lara bar, but they are still great. I always get a box because there are only 5 and why not, it's good to have some variety! They taste good, a bit overly sweet compared to the choc chip cookie dough, but still great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good taste

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Aug 29, 2015

I recommend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, But

Posted by 5233928771124434488 on Apr 19, 2016

Taste: it is good but I slightly tatsed cloves and I'm not a fan of cloves seconed bar taste better though Ingredient: I like the idea of simple ingredient, it contain 3 ingredient, Date, Penuts, Choclate Chips Nutrition fact: Calories about 220 per bar so it is too much as snack specially if you're trying to lose weight but I think it is good for men since their calorie intake is higher 17% fat and 9% carbs It is the best healthy snack I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1751810 on Mar 18, 2012

Not my favourite, but good! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3095009 on Oct 07, 2011

These bars are delicious - rich, moist with the perfect amount of nuts, peanut butter and chocolate chips. It's a great snack!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »