EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.76

$8.45

Savings of: $1.69 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, great flavours.

Posted by 5656879230631358887 on Aug 09, 2016

Love the combination of the flavours, how easy it is to bring along on my busy schedule, and the sweetness level is just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet-salty and tasty

Posted by 5552141187771246009 on May 06, 2016

If you like sweet snacks, then this is quite good. Also the peanut salty hint is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2955934 on Sep 02, 2016

These are so satisfying, lightly sweet, perfect texture and size. A real craving killer, with natural ingredients, and a very short ingredient list. Feels like they are made with care and you are doing your body good. I will definitely order these again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Snack!

Posted by GFislandgirl on Sep 16, 2016

These are one of my favorite snacks to bring to work. They keep me going till my next meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosas!!!

Posted by 5170686826155542690 on Sep 27, 2016

Las volveré a pedir, deliciosas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dangerously good

Posted by 4715050427938824199 on May 02, 2016

These are so deliciously dense and moreish that I dare not re-purchase them because they're so good I'm in danger of eating the whole pack! a seriously guilty pleasure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good, but other peanut flavor is better

Posted by 5164059584659808776 on Jun 01, 2016

These are great. A little dry. I actually like that other peanut flavor Larabar better (forgot what it's called, but it comes in the smaller 6 or 8 pack). I'd recommend that one over this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious treats!

Posted by 5161095568867687767 on Aug 17, 2016

As healthy as a snack treat can be from a pre-packaged source

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

These are a bit more crumbly than your usual lara bar, but they are still great. I always get a box because there are only 5 and why not, it's good to have some variety! They taste good, a bit overly sweet compared to the choc chip cookie dough, but still great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good taste

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Aug 29, 2015

I recommend it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 100 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »