EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$6.89

Savings of: $1.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great-

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on Jan 19, 2009

-does exactly what it says it does, even for the oiliest of skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Jul 23, 2013

It really good for my oily skin. It's help to keep it dry and no shiny. The smell is little wired but I got used to it and its good toner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 02, 2014

Esta genial, sus ingredientes me gustan mucho. -------------- Si te ayudó mi opinión a decidirte, marca Si, abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi Nick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good value for money product, the bottle is lesser quality

Posted by 4926031713911880924 on Nov 17, 2012

The toner is refreshing and has a nice citrus smell, a little bit too drying for my combination (normal to oily) skin, but since it's alcohol free, it's ok. However, the bottle itself is not a very good quality. I received it with a broken cap, which might be the handling fault, but it also shows that the cap in not robust enough. Luckily, the bottle was sealed so nothing spilled during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good toner!

Posted by Superkoxy on Dec 16, 2012

very good toner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great buy

Posted by Reviewer1379530 on Oct 11, 2011

lovely smell, skin feel good after

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well worth it

Posted by 4699692358693269559 on Aug 18, 2015

I have oily, acne prone skin, and acne breakout seems to be non-existent after using this on a regular basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Humphrey's, Citrus Witch Hazel, Oil Controlling Facial Toner

Posted by 4688809500788774484 on Dec 29, 2014

Pienso seguir usando este producto ya que me ayuda a controlar la grasa de la piel y la limpia muy bien!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best toners

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 29, 2015

This facial toner is so cheap for its quality. I am using it for months and Im am really satisfied. Packaking, smell, tonizing, ingredients, cleaning. It really does the job. My partner is enyoing it too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for teen skin

Posted by Reviewer1036521 on Apr 28, 2016

My daughter has started getting acne and uses this as part of her skincare regime which has cleared her face. All good here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »