EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.89

Savings of: $1.64 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mild

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 14, 2012

I've been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. It is very gentle and non-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Humohreys Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer2281709 on Jun 16, 2010

Love this. I put this in the fridge and use it after wawshing my face. Alcohol free ans very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Humphrey's Lilac Witch Hazel

Posted by Reviewer1790074 on Jul 08, 2010

Will leave your skin super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing toner

Posted by Zihuana on Jul 25, 2010

Excellent ingredients. I liked the Cucumber Melon -version, but this is better for me; better scent (flowery, could be milder though) and feels as if more moisturizing and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Humphrey's,Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner,Alcohol Free

Posted by Reviewer3088975 on Sep 12, 2010

..This is my second order of this product. True- to-Nature fragrance,very lovely! "Alcohol-Free" makes this witch hazel perfect for a refreshing facial toner, after cleansing. It also is a whole body (esp. around ears, neck and chest refresher any time of day or night! Thanks Humphrey's!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2062573 on Oct 30, 2010

Leaves my skin looking, feeling and smelling great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1304418 on Feb 27, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3334810 on May 03, 2011

Love this toner. Wonderful smell, really removes any residue I still may have after removing all my make-up. Skin is glowing and feels refreshed. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Witch Hazel with a little extra

Posted by Reviewer2084434 on Jun 02, 2011

Not quite as drying as my regular witch hazel and only a little more expensive. Lilac smell is great. This is my second bottle and there will be more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the stuff

Posted by Reviewer2386652 on Jun 23, 2011

This stuff did really good on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »