EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.89

Savings of: $1.64 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Feb 25, 2014

Lovely packaging, And the product itself makes my skin happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 4802634457146486806 on Jan 20, 2014

Huele fenomenal, refresca el rostro pero... Dice que reduce las rojeces, las mías no. Aún así es un tónico que me gusta. Un saludo

Was this review helpful to you?

A good one!

Posted by 5559178639062198232 on Nov 30, 2013

The bottle is very pretty! I like this toner but I would not recommend this to those who suffers from sensitive skin. I don't have sensitive skin but it makes little burning feeling to my skin. After using this my skin feels so fresh but it does not dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2565723 on Nov 20, 2013

I like this product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what is says

Posted by editheinhorn on Sep 19, 2013

Looks great, smells great, does what it says. Nothing extraordinary in my opinion but a trustworthy and reliable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible

Posted by 5692380267778145558 on Sep 16, 2013

El mejor producto que he probado en años... realmente disminuye las rojeces y no reseca la piel, es simplemente fantástico, además refresca mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

average and it feels alcoholy

Posted by 4940320179655102778 on Jul 28, 2013

there is this after sting. similar to alcohol effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelenteeee!!!

Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jul 23, 2013

Este Tónico facial es excelenteeee para mí!!! Lo compre por los ingredientes que son todos naturales! Tengo piel grasa, con acné y post-acné. Elegí este tipo porque es sin alcohol y ayuda a disminuir enrojecimiento. Aplico en la tarde, deja la piel muy suave y más limpia, también hidrata, así que no siempre uso la crema facial después! Es muy económico también! Recomiendo para todos!!! #Thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh with good smell

Posted by 4921871621666634619 on Jul 09, 2013

Fresh with good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't like

Posted by 5249937935636092600 on Jul 03, 2013

Not effective at all - like a water for me

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »