EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by sjajolika on Jan 22, 2015

Efficient in terms of hydrating and pore cleaning - pores won't magically disappear, or appear significantly smaller, but it will leave them clean :) I don't know about reducing redness, but somehow it calms the skin after cleansing. I really enjoy using it, my skin likes it and will definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Feb 25, 2014

Lovely packaging, And the product itself makes my skin happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BRILLIANT!

Posted by 5449411440132275465 on Dec 20, 2015

So inlove in this lotion....I always have been scared to use any lotions as they left my skin dry and irritated.My skin is sensitive prone to bad redness...but this lotion does miracles.I ordered my 3 bottle and will bay more.Thx you for so good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by paisleyjade on Sep 03, 2011

Good product that naturally cleanses and moisturizes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

On my second bottle

Posted by Reviewer3190386 on Sep 30, 2011

This is very gentle and smells wonderful. I'm on my second bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top product

Posted by misskittylilly on Oct 29, 2015

I'm so glad I found this toner, it has done my skin so good. My skin gets immediate relief and it reduces the redness at least 80%. The smell is also really nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what is says

Posted by editheinhorn on Sep 19, 2013

Looks great, smells great, does what it says. Nothing extraordinary in my opinion but a trustworthy and reliable product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by juliaheis on Jan 13, 2011

I like this facial toner. It gives a clean feeling without dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 06, 2014

Natural and good toner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tónico suave y refrescante

Posted by 5476765027829217248 on Apr 13, 2015

lo compré porque estaba indicado para la piel sensible y con rojeces. A mi me ha ido muy bien, ya he gastado un bote y tengo ahí esperando otro. Tiene un olor suave y fresquito a pepino. Seguiré repitiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »