EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Imprescindible

Posted by 5692380267778145558 on Sep 16, 2013

El mejor producto que he probado en años... realmente disminuye las rojeces y no reseca la piel, es simplemente fantástico, además refresca mucho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what is says

Posted by editheinhorn on Sep 19, 2013

Looks great, smells great, does what it says. Nothing extraordinary in my opinion but a trustworthy and reliable product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Feb 25, 2014

Lovely packaging, And the product itself makes my skin happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

really great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4629387090350459985 on Sep 13, 2014

Great toner. The scent is mild and nice, it would be suitable for a Man too. If you do not want to apply a moisterizer afterwards, the toner is almost enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and gentle

Posted by 5343120757158745664 on Sep 30, 2014

my fave toner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Oct 23, 2012

I really like this. It's not anything spectacular but it works, smells nice and feels refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5239909067160962719 on Nov 01, 2014

I loved that toner! Will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BRILLIANT!

Posted by 5449411440132275465 on Dec 20, 2015

So inlove in this lotion....I always have been scared to use any lotions as they left my skin dry and irritated.My skin is sensitive prone to bad redness...but this lotion does miracles.I ordered my 3 bottle and will bay more.Thx you for so good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tónico suave y refrescante

Posted by 5476765027829217248 on Apr 13, 2015

lo compré porque estaba indicado para la piel sensible y con rojeces. A mi me ha ido muy bien, ya he gastado un bote y tengo ahí esperando otro. Tiene un olor suave y fresquito a pepino. Seguiré repitiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »